Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004895

Preis: 134.91

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 74.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 134.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Georgina 2016-03-03 21:55:26

I just keep buying from JJS, the quality is amazing. The Jade color looked amazing.

Von Charlene 2014-03-25 00:10:58

I just returned from a reception, and I felt confident and beautiful in this dress. Looked good, felt good. Love your service, love your dresses. I will come here to buy again!

Von Cassie 2014-03-23 23:05:07

The dress is gorgeous and looks the same as the pictures on the website. my girlfriend looks beautiful when she wears the dress. It's made perfect, i am very happy with my order :-):-):-) thank you and would recommend!

Von SetllaPeraz 2014-03-23 03:29:29

I loved the dress!! It was very elegant. The bust part was very very beautiful. I just recieved the dress a few days ago and LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Color was silver...fabric was smooth...the whole dress was perfect!

Von emma000 2014-03-23 03:25:43

I love the dress because it fits me. I ordered it in custom size and the result satisfies me. the fabric is soft and the tailor work is well-done. I have some more parties to attend and for sure i will come back!

Von Alyssa_Rimsa 2014-03-23 02:33:49

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make. LOL

Von Hedda 2014-03-22 19:49:37

A wonderful dress! Looks the same as the model wears in the shown pictures. I will introduce your website to my friends. A professional shopping website!

Von DoreenBROWN 2014-03-22 03:44:11

The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived at a timely manner. I got the color in the picture and it looks gorgeous. I ordered custom made, I only had trouble with the bust measurement, somehow it was too big, but I was able to fix it and problem solved.

Von Alyssa Rimsa 2014-03-21 02:58:07

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make a choice. LOL

Von WarrenWarren 2014-03-17 03:39:43

wow.....dealing with your company is very excellent. my friends are very happy with your dresses. They are soft and fit soooo well. We are wearing them to our prom soon...lol

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96