Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000487

Preis: 228.85

Originalpreis: € 436.73  Ersparnis  € 207.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 228.85
5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marena 2012-03-24 00:27:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have bought this dress, it's quite good. The corset is done very well, only the lace quality is not the same as on the picture,but the dress is really nice. And also delivery was very fast. If someone want i can send close up pics of the dress.

Von Luciane Schulz 2012-08-10 11:54:30

ESTOU ANCIOSA PRA RECEBER MEU VESTIDO!! E COM MEDO DE NAO SER IGUAL A FOTO.. MAS ESPERO K ELE CHEGUE LOGO....

Von Eimear 2012-05-08 10:35:26

Hi Marena, could you please email me some more detailed photos of this dress.
Many thanks (eimear.nicholson@gmail.com)

Von Jana 2012-03-27 14:17:43

Hi,

I am in love with this dress and would love to look at purchasing this for my big day in September. Can you please email me more pictures, some which are up close so I can see the detail further?

Thanks :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 02:03:26

Von Nicola King 2012-03-09 22:59:57

Hi
Can you send me close up pictures of this dress in ivory & champagne please?
Thanks very much

Von Leeanne 2012-02-15 14:18:03

Hi I would like to enquire if you could forward a close up image of this dress to me? I would like to see if there is a lot of beading on this dress and if not , when ordering can you ask for additional beading.
Thank you
Leeanne

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-15 18:50:33

Hi Leeanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White and Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, the dress does come with some bead work on it ,please know that.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von ss 2012-02-08 11:15:17

can you please send me more pictures in ivory

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 21:23:44

Hi Shae,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Marina 2012-01-25 08:39:01

Hallo! Könnte ich vielleicht ein Paar mehr Bilder von diesem Kleid bekommen? Vielel lieben Dank!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:41:49

Liebe Marina,

anbei habe ich 2 Bilder (Vorne des Kleides und Details des Kleides) von diesem Kleid beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Von KirstyClarke 2011-11-20 13:19:27

Hi, Please could you send me close up pictures of the dress and in both white and ivory. Thanks Kirsty

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-20 22:56:12

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Ancuta Mihaela Grigorean 2011-11-03 14:04:48

hi, if it's possible can i have also a close up picture of the dress.

thank you !

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-03 22:01:45

Hi Ancuta,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64