Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011975

Preis: 189.90

Originalpreis: € 261.98  Ersparnis  € 72.08

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 189.90
4.5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Louisiana Bride 2014-12-09 13:19:04

This dress is fabulous! I I ordered it and arrived within 3 weeks. I have it custom measured but it's a little big on the bust and hips so I need to have it altered. :(

Overall, the quality of the dress is superb, and it exceeded my expectation. There is one loose beading but it is definitely fine because I can easily fix it. I love the dress, I just hope it fits me perfectly.

I also ordered my mom's dress with my wedding dress, a veil and a make-up brush. I love it all.

I will my mother-in-law's dress here this week, and my sisters will order their dresses soon!


Von Laura 2014-09-29 00:36:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was me on my wedding day, I love the dress and I still can look at it everyday. My day and the dress was perfect! Cheap, but I didn't care, because now we had money left for a honeymoon. Everyone agreed that I looked pretty that day!

Note: I wore the shoes from jjs house to nd I loved it, same for the veil and thing for your leg.


Von Laura 2014-02-19 01:43:50

The dress isn't as pretty on the picture, but that's because you cannot see the body from a close up. THe dress did fit! I still am happy that I ordered the dress. The trail longer than I thought, but that's not a problem.

I hope I still fit the dress in 6 months, because it's custom made.

The order went very fast. I didn't expect the order to be this fast. It said in the first place that I would get the dress in a month, but the order was at my home 2 weeks earlier.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:45:39

Dear Laura, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



Von 2015-11-16 14:31:23

Loved it.... fit perfect! Beautiful dress at a great price !!

Von Carrabellerose 2015-10-14 12:11:21

Yes yes yes,, I was so scared, I could only spend $200 on a dress.. But I done my research and I ordered this dress in blushing pink... From the time I had questions before ordering and then questions after,customer service was excellent.. And my dress is spectacular the quality and craftsmanship is on point.. Now I ordered a plain size 10 no custom fit. I am 5.7 and about 130. I ordered the 10 to fit my chest 34D and wanted enough room to have it taken in to be snug like pictures by my seamstress ... I can not get over the beautiful work on this dress. Go ahead order yours today.

Von Kaisy 2013-08-02 11:59:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Estava muito receosa por comprar algo tão importante e para um dia tão especial pela internet, mas estou 100% satisfeita! O produto é lindo, ótimo acabamento, pedi com medidas personalizadas e veio perfeito, inclusive ele vem com alças elásticas internas para ficar mais justo e firme!!! O bordado é lindo e mais brilhante que na foto!!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:56:14

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail:

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69