Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002004485

Preis: 234.85

Originalpreis: € 295.82  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 234.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lordsery 2015-05-25 07:26:21

Very fast delivery and nice quality , material is very thick and beads on the dress were well made, thanks

Von lizcantu5680 2015-05-12 08:38:17

I just got my dress like 5 mins ago and tried it on omg it fits perfectly !!!! It's so beautiful I can't believe it !!! it came in a tiny box so i was a little scarred it was thin or cheaply made but i was wrong it is not heavy but not thin and very well made I am soooooo happy!!! I did order a 16 wide and when i tried on dresses and Davids bridal the day before i fit into a 14 so i was worried it would be to big but it fit idk whose sizes are off but take that into consideration. Also i didnt realize they were handmade when u order so i didnt realize the time it would take to make but it took only one day for delivery which is awesome i am sooo happy!!!

Von cristina 2014-09-24 09:09:41

Esse modelo e perfeito.

Von Eudora 2013-06-17 23:24:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. It was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

Von Mel 2013-05-03 04:10:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very pleased with the delivery of the dress, I received it two and a half weeks after ordering! The dress is gorgeous and I was impressed by the detail in the embroidery and beadwork. I ordered a custom size dress, needs slight alterations but other wise very happy. Will be recommending to family and friends!
Thank you very much :-)

Von Grießler Michi 2013-04-17 03:32:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Danke für das tolle Kleid!!
Werde sicher wider was bestellen!!

Von Bertha 2012-12-25 02:21:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the chest part attracted me at first time and i ordered it immediately and now i have received it , and measurements are right for me, i am impressed on the beadwork on the dress. the beadings are well made , thank you guys, i would like t buy a veil from you soon

Von cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

Von Dolores 2012-12-11 00:43:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the weight but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from jjshouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

Von Iris 2012-12-06 22:14:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it looks much better than the picture, I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day.the quality is just as if you bought it from a shop here if not even better.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64