Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #002000642

Preis: 216.86

Originalpreis: € 345.78  Ersparnis  € 128.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von parisa 2012-02-24 11:21:29

I really like this dress,but can i have some closeup pictures of the front and back please?
Thanks alot

Von carmina 2012-02-12 12:34:46

Hello, can you please send me some more pictures close up front and back of this dress.
Many thanks
Carmina

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-13 00:10:20

Hi Carmina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Susie 2012-01-25 16:55:10

Hi,

I recently requested photos of another dress, sadly it wasn´t exactly the same as the one on ur site... the lace didnt match n was not so elegant. Anyway, if u dont mind, would you send me photos of this one in ivory and champagne? Please, I would be happy... n it might be the one ;) Thanks

Von Carol 2011-12-15 16:24:32

Could you please email me some close up pictures of this dress? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-15 18:20:09

Hi Carol,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von gilli arregui 2011-11-23 23:23:44

We have just received this dress & couldn't believe how beautiful & fabulous it is - the photos just don't do it justice - the bodice is beautifully encrusted with lace & tiny crystal-like beads - we requested a back zip & tiny covered buttons which are perfect! - the delivery was 2 weeks earlier than anticipated & the service & information as been outstanding. So thank you everyone at JJsHouse you've made something that was getting stressy very easy & delightful...

Von Carol 2011-09-19 22:57:56

Hi. I like the look of this dress. Could you please email me some close up pictures of this dress? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 01:17:06

Hi Carol,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von brooke 2011-07-18 20:20:03

This dress is amazing! the front shows strapless but when you go to view the back it has sleeves...... I am a little thrown off by this, what exactly does the back look like

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-19 00:37:05

Hi,
Thank you very much for visiting JJsHouse.com.

Actually, there are wrap/jacket shown in the third pictures and you need to order the wrap separately.

Please go to this web link for the wrap you need:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64