Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002004148

Preis: 224.86

Originalpreis: € 337.79  Ersparnis  € 112.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 224.86
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von krharris93 2015-12-17 08:00:06

I was nervous about ordering a dress online, but I'm so glad I did! This website is amazing!

I used the chat box on the site to ask a few questions and the lady, Melody, was very helpful. She even gave me a discount for ordering that day! I sent in my measurements with my order, and the next day I got an email to verify I had the correct measurements. I had accidentally given the tailors the wrong size for my hips (10inches too small). Thank goodness they contacted me! After that, I knew I could trust them to make a beautiful dress.

The dress came within a week and a half! It was packaged in a little box, but when I pulled it out everything was smooth and perfect. I'm totally in LOVE with this dress!! It's unique, flattering, and you cannot beat the price!

Von Julie 2012-05-18 05:40:58

Hi could you please tell me how many layers are there to the bottom of this dress? Thanks

Von Mez 2012-04-19 01:45:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just received me dress today and im soooooo impressed! its stunning! so well made and looks exactly as it does in the picture!
well done the tailors and desingers at jj's house! you guys rock

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-27 05:50:36

Thanks for your appreciation about our job.

Thanks again for your support.

Von angie 2012-03-27 12:46:36

I really like this dress, but could I see some close up pictures please?
thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:29:31

Von hawra 2012-01-17 19:39:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,
I just received this dress, Its BEAUTIFULL :) Im so happy for the quality and the fitting.
ps: be aware its longer than it seems in the back!

Von michelle smith 2011-09-24 14:38:52

I am hoping to buy this dress but before i do would it be possible to have some close up of the dress and also i wish to wear a lace bolero jacket and so is it possible to buy extra of the lace for the jacket to match the dress.

kind regards

michelle

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-26 04:01:05

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket ,please to go to this link for more options:http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kirsty 2011-09-21 04:07:04

Hi could you please send me a picture of this dress x

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 01:03:07

Hi kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lowri 2011-09-06 12:08:26

I would also like some attatched pictures of the close ups please :-) thank you xx

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:29:46

Hi Lowri,

How are you these days?

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von amy 2011-08-30 22:10:32

Hi,
Can you please send me some close up pics of this dress!
Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-30 22:38:46

Hi Amy,
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Kassandra 2011-08-28 17:58:01

Hi, I was wondering if I also could get some close up photos of the front and back of the dress. That would be amazing.
Thank you so much,
Kassandra

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:08:33

Hi Kassandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64