Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche #002012589

Preis: 216.86

Originalpreis: € 344.79  Ersparnis  € 127.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86
4.8 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mari Punta 2015-09-09 19:13:25

I was really happy my dress.

pic1.jpeg

Von rikkilee.thompson 2014-01-19 02:12:58

Love it!
The dress arrived sooo quickly and in fantastic condition.
I do have to get the middle taken in a little but that's because I chose a standard size rather than custom made.

The detail, beading and quality of this dress is outstanding!!!
I am so truly happy, thank you JJsHouse!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-20 01:09:21

Hi Rikkilee.thompson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von Mari Punta 2015-02-01 12:30:18

This dress is so beautiful and perfect to me.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-02 00:05:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von piwi_angel 2014-08-13 09:34:30

hola buen dia, estoy interesada en este vestido, por favor me podrian mandar la muestra de la tela y el costo, la cuenta donde depositar... gracias

Von Kim Strange 2014-06-18 04:07:25

I ordered this dress on the 2nd of June, and received it on the 18th June, I was very surprised that it came to me so quickly, as I had it made to measure and I live in Cyprus. I have to say that I opened the packaging with my heart in my mouth as I have never ordered anything from jjshouse before, and didn't really know what to expect! I am absolutely delighted with my dress!! I ordered it in Champagne, and it is stunningly beautiful. the quality is incredible, it looks like it cost a fortune. I tried it on, and it fits like a glove. if anyone else is considering this dress - go for it, it makes me look taller and slimmer!! It feels very secure and doesn't slip down, and is very comfortable. I think this company is very professional, the website is so easy to use, and my queries were answered immediately. I am so impressed and grateful that I have such a beautiful, yet affordable dress to wear to my wedding in September, thank you so much jjshouse, you have one very happy customer here. Kim Strange

Von Kate 2014-02-14 19:11:25

Beautiful dress for a great price. I got a custom size and the dress fit me well. I am going to have some miner adjustments made, but I am happy to do this since I couldn't try on the dress in the first place.
Overall very Happy with the dress and I have recommended using JJ's House to a friend.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-14 22:37:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von daiele 2014-01-14 03:57:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

amo tudo nesse vestido!!!

Von SIlva Keshishian 2013-11-14 00:25:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my wedding. It fit perfect with measurements done to custom made. It was very good quality and just like the picture, except the back was longer which was actually better... more romantic. I had to do little bit alterations on the sides of the legs was little bit bigger rest was good. Everyone loved the dress. It was just stunning. All women wanted to fix my dress for picture shoot. Thank you JJhouse for making my day special. SK

Von Daniela.baltina 2013-10-02 11:20:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received it in 3 days! Great! There is one defect in the dress, but considering price and speed of it all, it is beautiful. In a week comes The Big Day. Hope all will go well!

Von Cintia 2013-09-28 07:00:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A entrega levou aproximadamente 30 dias, tempo habil de processo. O vestido é maravilhoso, mais lindo do que esta na foto... estou muito, muito satisfeita e indicando para todo mundo.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64