Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Organza Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Organza Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n) #018004953

Preis: 164.58

Originalpreis: € 233.74  Ersparnis  € 69.16

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 164.58
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monika 2014-04-10 01:06:10

I loved it! It arrived fast and was amazing, it's only a .little too big, but we can fix that I believe! It feels amazing and is perfect for a little high in the shoes you chose. It's just amazing, I never expected for it to be this beautiful!
I also chained a picture, it's the perfect color. I couldn't be more happy with it. :D

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-11 01:16:59

Hi Monika, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Esther 2014-03-26 21:58:19

I am extremely happy with my purchase. It is for my graduation next month. At first my Mom did worry about buying something on line in case it didn't fit and it was poor made. The dress turns out to be perfect. Thank you so much.

Von Cassandra Hawk 2014-03-26 18:42:19

This dress was stunning. I had got a lot of compliments throughout the night. It looks exactly like the picture. The size is really made in the size I chose! Thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Von Fern 2014-03-24 19:48:11

I wear this brand jjshouse a lot. i am a regular customer of your website. you always do perfect. good price, high quality, kind service, fast delivery. love all of them. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

Von Ellie 2014-03-24 03:24:25

Very nice dress. The size fits. the quality of the fabric is high. My boyfriend keeps saying I look like a princess in this nice dress. i am so glad to buy it on your website. Thank you so much!

Von Molly 2014-03-24 01:32:21

Beautiful elegant dress! being plus size i loved the fit of this dress...great purchase for me!!the delivery is fast! the quality is great!! the customer service is great!! i can't fault anything from this dress!! highly recommend!

Von YvonneHUNT 2014-03-23 22:01:51

The dress is here! LOVE it! The price is awesome and it looks so beautiful. It fits perfectly and I love the details. I tried this dress at home and I looked gorgeous in it. I will definitely wear it to attend the prom.

Von wtyu126 2014-03-23 02:48:21

The service received form jjshouse was second to none.The dress arrived on time and was made to a very high standard.The fabric is great.I highly recommend jjshouse and will be using them again.Thank you.

Von uqhqe613987 2014-03-21 03:27:39

Thank you for my beautiful dress !My dress looked exactly like the picture and fit like a glove.It was the hit of my corporate event and people are still talking about it!The shipping was fast and tracking it's delivery was easy.I look forward to buying another dress from you guys!

Von Shelley Wangen 2013-07-25 11:46:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Purchased this dress in dark green. Beautiful, well-made, half the price of similar dresses in stores, and shipped quickly to my door front! Can't ask for more! Will purchase from this website again!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69