Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007004268

Preis: 97.38

Originalpreis: € 125.63  Ersparnis  € 28.25

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 97.38
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vanbam915 2016-06-03 22:03:36

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. (I'm her maid of honor!) I loved the fact that I was able to pay a little extra to get a custom fit with sending in my measurement and the dress came so quickly! I loved the fit and the colors were exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely be using jjs house for my future dress purchases!


Von dominikasimpson 2016-03-17 14:12:39

Well made dress fast delivery

Von marciapodiatry 2015-05-02 08:12:15

The dress is beautiful and made very well. I was waiting to see if the color watermelon matched the coral and royal blue color theme of my wedding and it was a perfect match. The price was great other than the extra $82 that was charged to me from UPS from international imports I wasn't expecting that. I will be ordering more dresses in the near future. Thank you

Von Lsj3612 2013-10-30 10:24:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and well made. It fits my bridesmaid so perfect. I will surely recommend JJ Housing to filies and friends.

Von Oct Bride 2013-08-01 07:38:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses arrived quick and are very well made. My bridesmaids love them and fit perfectly....the sizing chart was right on! Cant quit figure out how the sash us tied. Will definitely but from again.

Von rosali raia 2013-06-05 15:41:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

este vestido é o máximo. amei!

Von Darci Roberts 2011-09-14 17:52:02


Can you forward a picture of the front of this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 19:55:21

Hi Darci,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Joanne 2011-09-14 13:25:19


Could you email me a picture of the front of this dress please? Also when I place an order i will need one shipping to new zealand and one to the uk is this a problem and what is the approx turn around time please? I don't get married till Jan but know that Christmas will slow everything down so any ideas when the deadline date for ordering should be for an early Jan wedding?



Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 21:11:23

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but  the pictures you asked for is not available , If you want the dresses to be sent to different place ,please write down the different address in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know. Normally , we need 15-18 days to make the dress and anther 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dresses.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amanda 2011-09-03 13:56:50

Can you confirm what colours are used in the making of this dress please.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 00:50:10

Hi Amanda,

Thanks for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is in Ivory.Please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link:

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59