Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001894

Preis: 104.93

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Figutierrez55 2016-01-03 11:03:41

Beautiful color. Shiny material. Fast Shipping.

pic1.jpeg

Von Lindsay Row 2013-08-25 09:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow! Dress fits amazingly and is better than I honestly expected! Very Very satisfied. And the shipping was super fast! Thank you JJ's House!

Von Daisy 2013-06-15 02:44:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

oh my god! the color red is so beautiful. it fits me. amazing. i am so glad to find your website and i will not go to other website again. you are reliable. you are very kind and friendly. the dress is in good quality but with a low price. love you

Von joanne milburn 2012-05-17 05:36:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

they are lovley dresses well made thicker matiriel than they look excellent value for the price
would recommend to others defenatly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-05-17 22:46:12

Von Esthela 2012-05-15 18:55:53

First of all, the dresses I order were all pretty nice. However, make sure you do get your measurements correct because you cannot return the dress if the mistake was made on your behalf. I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses from this website, I however made a mistake on one of them because I order it a size too small. I tried getting a hold of customer service, and let me tell you...they are impossible. The only way I ever got a hold of them was through email because I think a phone call to China would cost me more than the dress itself. They were pretty nice with the first two emails and then out of nowhere I stopped receiving emails. I have not heard from them and this was back in April. My wedding is in June and one of my bridesmaids will just have to deal with a small dress. My plan was to exchange the dress or just work something out. The dresses are nice but they are very fitted so please order your right size or even order a size bigger.. Remember, they do not exchange dresses unless it was their fault. Keep that in mind.

Von Esthela 2012-02-03 18:46:53

Hi can I please get a picture of this dress in burgundy and silver. Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:16:37

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.
 

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navyand a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) in for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Von fabi 2011-09-15 10:39:25

Do you have any picutres of this dress in orange or another style bu strapless floor length in satin or tafeta? thankssss

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:25:09

Hi Fabi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von nORMA 2011-06-18 17:34:21

Hi, I want to know if you have a dark red or apple color and any style???

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-19 20:38:31

Hi Norma,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com! We have Burgundy, which is similar to dark red.  You may refer to our color chart
http://JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=2.

If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here
is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.

Von servat 2011-02-27 06:50:20

hi i need to know if u can make style A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001894)
with sleeves i need it to be all covered up from the top with nice style thank u

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:15:42

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00