Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Charmeuse Spitze Abendkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Charmeuse Spitze Abendkleid #017014428

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Halez Michelle 2014-06-24 02:00:20

Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice.
It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it.
The quality is outstanding, the stiching is flawless, the lace work is beautiful and the fabric is of the best quality.
I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I also ordered the same colour as in the main pictures (champagne) and it is exactly what I expected.
I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from JJ's House again.
I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!

Von Tamara Harriman 2013-08-05 19:06:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is as beautiful as the picture.The quality is excellent and I have never ordered online and recieved such a well made dress with beautiful quality material. I would reccommend this dress to everyone who doesn't just want to look beautiful but feel beautiful aswell.

Von Alicia 2013-03-09 16:33:15

This really is a beautiful dress. However, it was a bit too tight - I ordered the custom size and I gave exact measurements not taking into consideration that the dress comes with extra lining and boning (my fault). So if you are ordering the custom size, I would suggest adding a half inch to your measurements just to be on the safe side.
The dress arrived on time as promised and I was generally pleased with the communication and quality - I just thought that the cutting of the lace pieces at the hemline could have been a little neater but this flaw can only be seen up-close if you are examining the dress very carefully.
Overall I would recommend this dress (it is really beautiful) and JJ House. I will definitely purchase from this company again.

Von wellia 2012-12-12 21:50:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress and get compliments on it every time I wear it. It can be dressed up easily and it make me look elegant after wearing it

Von Berry 2012-12-10 22:24:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is for the evening dinner party held by my husband company. I was so nervous about this , since this is kind of important to me. Once i received this, I tried it on, thanks god! It fit well. And the fabric looks good. My husband said I look gorgeous with this dress on.

Von Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Von Bblythe 2012-12-04 01:36:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the second dress I have purchased from this site and can say that they are both excellent quality, well made and quick delivery. It's a fantastic quality dress!!!Never regret this shopping and will recommend this site:)

Von Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96