Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Blumen Schlitz Vorn Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Blumen Schlitz Vorn Gestufte Rüschen #002015176

Preis: 206.87

Originalpreis: € 298.82  Ersparnis  € 91.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 206.87
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:23:38

Here is some pictures from our dream day. Dress is the same as in picture and quality is very good because it survived even after trush the dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Miko 2015-12-16 17:45:24

It's wonderful dress on my wedding day!! Good design, quick service & fit my size! Off course so beautiful. Thank you so much! JJ House! I love your all dresses

Von Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:43:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love my wedding dress..thnks jj house its perfect

pic1.jpg

Von AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:07:52

Wedding was couple weeks ago and dress was fabulous. From beginning i had couple issues when i received dress but custom service was brilliant, they solved the problems and in the end there was for one more happy fiance in the world. Thank you so much!!!

Von debra.hoynes 2014-10-05 11:01:09

Beautiful dress fits perfect and due to the lace up back wing matter if I lose a little more weight

Von nina 2014-05-15 12:13:22

Vielen Dank für die rasche Zusendung und alles ist perfekt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Von CaliforniaBride 2014-03-13 10:03:17

This dress came out BEAUTIFUL! I was so nervous because I needed special sizing and I had to measure myself... and am very happy they took two weeks to make sure the dress was made perfectly. I love that it ties in through the back so it custom fits right to the body. I love there are no zippers. I just want to try it on every day until my wedding! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY PERFECT WEDDING DRESS!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:07:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von caddy71380 2014-01-24 23:40:54

MERCI.....JJ's House...elle est tout bonnement MAGINIFIQUE et quelle rapidité !!! Je suis épatée, je l'ai faite faire sur mesure, commandée le 15 Janvier et reçue le 23 Janvier... J'avoue que j'étais un peu anxieuse car en passant par le net, on peut avoir de mauvaise surprise, mais je vous assure que JJ'sHouse a assuré...je recommande ce site à 100%
Ma robe est exactement comme sur la photo, tissus impeccable, doublée (c'est mieux de ne pas voir à travers pour un mariage)....le bustier tiens super bien au niveau de la poitrine, et le laçage du dos est sublime!
Encore merci pour tout j'ai hâte d'être à mon mariage le 14 Juin....
Marilyn

Von Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:42:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i would like to say this wedding dress is perfect''''wat you see in this picture is for real''''

im really satisfied with this wedding dress..thank you jj.house

Von Patrycja 2013-03-30 16:16:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress! It looks exactly like on picture. I'm very, very happy customer! :-)

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64