Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018002832

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 194.88  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Barbara 2012-12-20 22:41:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello i hope you all well
i came to tell you that the dress came here today! and im very happy with it.
the dress is beautiful right like the picture. i ordered a green like color too. and i also asked you to make the dress a lil bit shorter for me and the length came right like what i thought. thx for all of your effort. the material of the dress is very comfortable. you really did a great job on this. will shop here again.

Von Brook 2012-12-13 01:14:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress looks nice.Am impressed with the delivery time in particular.if you are nervous about ordering on line, don't be! i am going to order another dress for my night!will definitely recommend your site!

Von Marina 2012-12-12 22:59:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it looks great and is so comfortable! Would definitely recommend!the fabric is amazing and comfortable.and i will buy it in other colors

Von Janelle Ugalino 2011-10-06 14:04:48

Hi! Could I please see this dress in black please!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:28:40

Hi Janelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Royal Blue  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Ebony 2011-09-03 03:37:45

Have you got this colour in stock now?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 04:00:15

Dear Ebony,

Thanks for contacting us.

We have charmeuse sage green and charmeuse green colors, which are very similar to the exact color shown in the picture. Please check the colors in the attachment.

Hope you will like them.

Von CJ 2011-07-29 23:01:15

Where is the zipper on this? The description says its a zipper up but I cant see anything in the pictures.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:08:22

Hi CJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The zip is on the waist part of the dress ,it is a discreet zip . So ,you cannot see it in the picture.
Please kindly tell us do you have other questions about this dress .


We are looking forward to having your order soon.

Von Danielle 2011-06-02 08:01:34

what colour is this above?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-03 02:04:32

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96