Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) #002011461

Preis: 194.77

Originalpreis: € 427.54  Ersparnis  € 232.77

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 194.77
4.7 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Denise Luevano 2015-10-11 18:57:52

My wedding dress was so flattering on my curvy figure. Everyone loved it as much as I did.

Von Colette 2013-05-12 09:49:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I posted a review earlier, but didn't have pictures of my dress. Here they are.

I've received many compliments on my dress and a lot of people shocked to find out how much it cost! One of my students, a 16-year-old boy thought it costs $3,000. Then again, he is a 16-year-old-boy. :)

A lot of people liked the lace, the color, the high neck... it's an uncommon wedding dress now-a-days, where everything is in white and strapless. I know I wouldn't have found this site at any of the chain bridal stores.

I'm so glad I bought my dress from this site!


Von rich_dominos 2014-07-02 02:09:03

I received the dress after 14 days of purchase. I really love it! It is perfectly fit on me. The dress is so beautiful. I will post later the dress on my wedding day! I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

Von adylane125 2014-04-20 08:22:52

OLá genteee, comprei este vestido aqui no Brasil, no interior da Bahia.E em dois meses ele estava em minhas mãos exatamente com as medidas que pedi e perfeitoooo.Obrigada JJ house, indico sempre! Não carrego as fotos pelo fato de meu casorio anda não ter acontecido, mas quando ele for realizado compartilharei com vocês.Comparei, comprei e gostei.Super indico!

Von mythica73 2013-10-08 21:59:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very surprised to see the size of the box this dress came in, but very neatly and carefully packaged. This dress is more sparkly than the pictures show. Just gorgeous looking at it in my hands but even more gorgeous when I slipped it on!!! The train is the perfect length...I just hope I can be elegant enough to walk around in this beauty and not trip over :-) I am extremely happy with everything jjshouse has done, from the communication to the making of the dress and delivery time. I love this design because I have a long neck, the halter style is perfect for to decide if I have my hair up or down??!! Very happy Thank you xxx

Von Colette Delos Santos 2013-04-29 18:19:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had a limited amount of time to order my dress, so when I saw a website which allowed you to choose a "lastest arrival date" I thought this was this website was the best way to go, not to mention, you get to choose the color and design of the dress (it's almost impossible to find a dress in a champagne color and in a design you would like!)

I'm 5' 4", 136 pounds and I decided to order a size 8. When the dress arrived, I thought I could put it on myself, but it's a 2-person job and that person needs to know how to properly lace up a corset dress. You can look up a video on YouTube that will show you how it's done.

I brought the dress to the tailor, and she told me that in order to hem the dress, it would cost around $100 because of the lace-- however, I didn't need to hem it. The only thing I had her do is make the neck smaller, take in the the lace right above the chest (it sagged their a little), and put it in a bustle, as the train is long! Overall, it costs $54 for the few alterations I needed.

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. There are small quality issues, like strings sticking out and in one part the lace is not attached to the dress.... really minor things, that unless you were looking at the dress very closely you wouldn't notice. The dress also has boning, so when it is laced up and tightened, it kind of sucks you in a bit, which is a plus.

The dress came 3 days earlier than the earliest arrival date (it took 13 days to make and ship, rather than 16 days total). I'd definitely buy from here again! If I get a chance, I'll attach a picture of the dress!

Von Carmen 2012-11-29 19:12:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress today with all accessories that I asked for. The dress is so beautiful and fit me perfect . I’m happy with accessories too, including the shoes, tiara, earring and necklace as make me looks like an angel (or at least this was my kids saying)
Thanks :)

Von Michelle Fortuna 2012-11-29 19:10:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just received my dress. In anticipation I opened what appear to be a very tiny box. Inside perfectly packed with great care was my gorgeous dress. I tried it on and it fits perfectly ! Without a doubt I am thrilled ! Many thanks to all those involved !
Blessings Michelle

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69