Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001271

Preis: 164.89

Originalpreis: € 247.84  Ersparnis  € 82.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 164.89
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emerald 2012-09-17 07:34:48

My dress was perfect. Custom sizing worked perfectly! It is beautiful once its on completely.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-18 23:41:21

Von joanne 2012-09-04 11:50:37

ive just received my dress i was very sceptial when it arrived as it came in a small bx which didnt leave me with much hope ... After opening the box i found my dress and its absultly beautifull even got the thumbs up not only from my very fussy mum but my son .... Totally love this dress thanks very much id certainly recommend your site ....The beading detail is lovely the train is just perfect all in all amazing dress looks like an expensive designer dress with out the price tag ......

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-05 00:24:06

Von Mel 2012-02-13 06:42:13

please can yo send me close up pictures of this dress many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:30:50

Hi Mel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von CHELY GRANADOS 2012-01-10 20:11:48

ME PARECE UN VESTIDO MUY BONITO ,PERO QUE TAL SI LO ADQUIERO Y YA AL PONERMELO NO ME GUSTE COMO SE ME VE?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-26 23:21:06

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

Las devoluciones sólo aplican cuando haya existido un error por parte de la empresa, ya sea en color, medidas, diseño, etc. 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von Sadaf Hosseinzadeh 2011-11-13 04:05:04

goood website i realy enjoyed and cheap xx

Von E TAYLOR 2011-11-09 11:34:42

just reciveded the dress and love it! xx

Von Kendra 2011-10-11 10:17:26

I love this dress and would like to get more pictures of it close up? Can you please help?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:19:38

Hi Kendra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Whitney 2011-09-26 13:45:37

Hi I was wondering if you could send me some close ups of this drees. I love it and I am going to order it soon!! Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-26 20:51:51

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tawnie Bass 2011-09-16 09:02:49

Please email me more pic and close ups, i love this dress and will order it

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 23:05:58

Hi Tawnie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us .
 

Von Nisha 2011-09-09 03:38:40

Hi, could you email me more pictures in ivory please?

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-09 23:00:10

Hi Nisha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64