Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #002000430

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 386.76  Ersparnis  € 199.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gammarle 2015-12-30 09:22:26

Buenas, el vestido puede ser sin la faja

Von naninhadnb 2014-05-28 05:54:53

O vestido chegou e superou minhas expectativas. Venho com mais detalhes do que eu esperava. Alguns ajustes terão que ser feito, mas nada fora do normal. Recomendo de olhos fechados, o custo / benefício é excelente.

Von Veronica 2014-05-06 10:12:27

The dress it's AMAZING! For sure, I will order again something from you! All was great: delivery time, quality of the dress, price. Thank you so much!

Von reeniemadewa 2014-04-07 20:40:01

I love this dress its so cute and affordable.

Von Thare 2011-12-16 18:21:06

Hola soy Thare,

Compre este vestido y ya me lo mandaron pero no puedo rastrearlo, con que empresa puedo verificar el estado del envio.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:33:32

Buenos días Thare.

Su pedido ha sido enviado por el servicio postal EMS. Puede rastrear el mismo utilizando su número de seguimiento en la siguiente dirección:

 
Recomendamos utilizar Internet Explorer en la misma, ya que el sitio no es compatible con Firefox o Chrome.

Saludos cordiales,

Von Hannah 2011-10-12 14:43:20

Hi,
I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the color white with the regency color sash around the waist and also another picture of this dress inthe color white and with just a white sash around it.
Thanks!
-Hannah

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 20:14:47

Hi Hannah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. For the sash color. If you have any special requirements, please write them down in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von anya 2011-08-30 03:36:08

hello
could i please get detailed pictures. i cant really see the lace that well. also could i see a picture in champagne color with same color sash

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:57:22

Hi Anya,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Champagne now. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64