Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002012582

Preis: 148.70

Originalpreis: € 292.40  Ersparnis  € 143.70

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.70
4.8 (Basiert auf 30 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von holliejohnson99 2016-08-29 13:03:19

Perfect dress.. I ordered custom and it fits great. The quality was impressive. Only thing is the bling in halter area was inconsistent but I will easily remove them and it will be wonderful... Easy to order and great quality for price. Measurements are perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Von Carina 2016-02-15 18:55:55

I ordered my dress a size larger to ensure it would fit. Took it to a tailor to get it adjusted on the sides and overall length. I recommend their custom made option. I also had a few buttons removed on the back. The material is great. Love everything about it.

Von vanessaleloup 2015-05-19 05:55:21

Jurk zat als gegoten heel veel complimenten over gekregen!

pic1.jpeg

Von d64sonset 2016-09-30 12:15:21

Absolutely beautiful, detail on side waist looks even better in person. The quality is amazing, I can't wait to wear it. Just have to shorten the halter strap its a bit to loose for me

Von Gina.burton 2016-09-24 05:15:20

Wow! My dress arrived this morning, I was so nervous about buying online but I'm so pleased with it. I paid for custom fit and it's great except round the bust, I will need it altered slightly, and also the length of the halter is too long. The material is lovely and it's really well made, chuffed to bits with it! Thankyou jjs house ☺️☺️

Von lesleym.1967 2016-03-26 15:23:01

Thankyou so much for my beautiful wedding dress.
It fits perfectly and looks fantastic.
Your customer service was excellent and a very quick delivery to the uk,
THANKYOU AGAIN

Von heartsculpting 2016-02-10 05:24:50

I was so impressed with the speed and price of the custom tailoring on my wedding dress for my June 17, 2016 wedding. I was also amazed at the fabric covered buttons in the back and the high quality of the beautifully sewn bling pieces and the design as a whole. Now I am about to order the 5 bridesmaid dress, BECAUSE, as I looked everywhere else, whether online or at a store, I couldn't find the quality or price of dresses that JJ's has to offer!
I wish I had a picture, but the wedding is not until this June.
Thank you JJ's!!!

Von Corosonia 2015-12-29 16:14:59

My Experience shopping with JJ's House was easy fast and simple, they answered my email questions in a timely manner, and my dress just needed a lil altering but that's all my wedding isn't till the end of January, so I haven't took any pics as yet but it fits perfect.
Thanks JJ's for my custom order
Sonia

Von lory.arellano 2015-05-30 04:24:43

Dress is very beautiful!! It is well made love the sequin detail. I am glad I bought it at JJ's!!

Von mammamia67 2015-03-31 05:57:23

Fantastisk klänning fick hem den igår exakt på beräknat datum
Jätte fin så nöjd så bra pris vilken service
kommer rekommendera er

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64