Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002012202

Preis: 228.85

Originalpreis: € 378.77  Ersparnis  € 149.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 228.85
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:27:00

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:32


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:13

highly recommend this dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:21:05

no complaints

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:20:12

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:19:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

im curvy and this dress looked veru different on me! Loved it and so did many others!!! Lots of compliments..the most unique wedding dress ive ever seen!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von valjean1218.vg 2014-09-13 21:36:45

Second choice..OMG!!!!!

Von Lady Dee 2014-05-07 13:14:45

This is gonna be my first change, when i received it and tried it on, my God i couldnt believe it! I cant thank u anymore coz for some reason JJhouse has done alot to wedding. bought most of my products from here and still cant get enuff from u!

Von Divina73 2014-05-03 06:39:28

Mi è arrivato tutto ieri.sono contenta tutto regolare persone serie il vestito e bello grazie jjhouse

Von wildgoose.bono 2013-08-13 03:03:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have the dress pressed and everyone loved the wedding dress the style the elegence is superb I picked it out she loves it but she is in venezuela waiting to wed me and the girl from the dry cleaners asked if it was my daughters I told no its for my future wife who is 46 she was thinking it was for a younger girl because of its elegence was amazingly beautiful and my future wife will look like a queen in it and everyone in her country will envy how gorgeous she is going to stand out because of this dress and the see threw sids I will watching everyones eyes looking at her beauty thank you for making this happen and the price is very inexpensive but it looks like I paid over 800.00 for this lovely dress thank you again for having it here when I needed it and I got more items for a great price I'm happy that I found your company and I will let other people know what a great manufacture you have and other great things to get at the same time and when my daugher is ready you know I'll be bsck no ifs about it she loved this grown so did everyone who seen it and jealous of her well this is alll I can for now I'm waitong for my items and I lnow you wlll be deliving soon see you again in the near future .acurdio bono

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64