Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008018926

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 224.87  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Yulia 2016-03-06 19:20:07

Loved the Dress!

Von sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:02:06

I wore my dress for a fancy dinner party while on vacation...I got so many compliments! Thank you JJ's House! I can't wait to order again. My dress was made for my measurements and I highly recommend this service..my dress fit perfectly. The quality of the fabric was so beautiful and the dress is so well made!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Noma 2014-09-08 18:53:39

Thank you so much jjshouse for you mailed my ordered dress in time than expected! I love my dress and am so excited to wear it at my nieces wedding next month October! This is my third order from your store and you are the best! I will continue shopping at your store and I would recommend anyone to your store. Thank you very much!

Von LAURENTINOJULLIANA 2014-08-05 18:09:01

Meu vestido veio exatamente como combinei!!
Idêntico a foto, maravilhoso!!
Só demorou um pouco na entrega, mais tudo certo!!

Von Chipo Makoni 2013-11-12 02:48:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day so my bridesmaids can brighten up the place. The price is amazing. I could have easily paid $300 per piece with other companies.JJ's House staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!

Von Karin Thiele 2013-09-10 02:04:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid kam nach kurzer Zeit am Wochenende bei mir an, passt wie angegossen und entspricht genau dem Foto in Ihrem Shop.
Vielen Dank für die zuverlässige Arbeit, ich komme gerne wieder auf Sie zu.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-09-10 18:42:58

Von Sonia E Chase 2013-08-01 16:30:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beautiful dress. . very well made fit perfectly bought it for my sister's wedding bridal party and it looks great

Von sherri gool 2013-07-31 06:37:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot wait to wear it..it fits like a glove and is classic and elegant! Thank you JJs house!

Von ESPOSITO ANTONIETTA 2013-07-04 03:45:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

DOPO POCHISSIMI GIORNI E' ARRIVATO L'ABITO. LE SPESE DI DOGANA 35 EURO.
CQ L'ABITO E' FATTO BENISSIMO E STA BENISSIMO.OTTIME RIFINITURE.
CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE ORDINARE SU QUESTO SITO!!!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00