Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Lace Brautkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Lace Brautkleid #002000630

Preis: 252.84

Originalpreis: € 469.71  Ersparnis  € 216.87

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 252.84
5 (Basiert auf 36 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von M.G 2016-01-20 13:39:30

I bought this dress for my wedding. It was very beautiful and simple.

pic1.jpeg

Von fabikarla 2015-08-12 06:16:58

Maravilhoso.. Chegou super rápido.. e em perfeito estado.. super recomendo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mor2747 2014-12-04 17:45:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sin palabras para describir lo hermoso que es el vestido y lo bien que me quedo. Primera vez que compraba por internet y la verdad que los recomiendo... Llego en excelentes condiciones y a medida. Los bordados increibles, cada detalle..en verdad no se refleja en la foto la belleza que es. Tuve que pagar impuestos para retirarlo de la aduana porque en Uruguay no habilitan compras mayores a 200 dolares, pero todo lo que pague que fue mas que el doble...valió la pena.
Muchísimas gracias!!! Los felicito!!!!

PD: Les envío una foto casera porque no tengo aun las del fotógrafo...

pic1.jpeg

Von fabikarla 2015-04-20 16:51:32

Minha experiência foi maravilhosa. O vestido chegou muito rápido. Realizei o pedido dia 25/03/15 e no dia 13/04/15 ele já estava disponível na agencia dos correios para retirada. Veio perfeito.. alguns centímetros a mais porque eu havia solicitado. A costureira onde deixei para apertar elogiou muito. Fiquei muito satisfeita e recomendo fortemente a JJ'sHouse.

Von Odelia 2014-10-29 22:20:25

I was so grateful for your customer service. She recommended this beautiful dress to me. She also suggested me choosing the custom size. It could fit perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

Von Constance 2014-10-24 02:24:51

There's no wrinkling or pilling so far. I'm glad to recommend this dress now. :)
The fabric and design are really elegant. Thank you JJsHouse for the wonderful service and lovely product.

Von Lesley_luna 2014-10-17 02:45:26

This dress is wonderful and I love the lace on the bottom part. I also purchased the veil in the picture together. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely buy all my items for other occasion in the future.

Von e.d. 2014-10-17 01:55:11

The customer service of JJsHouse was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful.
The delivery was also very quick. I definitely will recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thanks so much!

Von Brenda 2014-10-15 23:14:37

The Cap Straps and the mermaid style was my favorite. The lace was so amazing.

Your customer service was kind and helpful.

I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you. Thanks!!!

Von Jolie_Pedersen 2014-09-11 01:49:21

Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. I would purchase here again!

 1 - 10 von 36 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64