Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Pailletten Abendkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Pailletten Abendkleid #017014549

Preis: 168.89

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 110.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 168.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Engi 2015-11-04 02:54:10

Best dress ever!

Von Cheche518 2016-07-13 03:29:00

This gown was packed beautifully and carefully. Extremely well made as I had taken a chance buying it on line and not really knowing the quality. It fit me perfect. I'm 5'2" and had on a 3 1/2 inch platform pump so I would recommend having the 58" hemmed was way to long for me. But everything else was perfect and it was beautiful

Von Jnabartley 2016-05-08 11:14:44

loved this dress

Von irinasukis 2014-11-19 00:25:46

Hello!

Dress is really beautiful, mighty good quality. Encourages gets all my peers.

Hope to come back again with new orders.

Sincerely. Irina Sukis

Von Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:30:15

LOVE IT!

Von Virginia 2013-12-11 20:39:08

Wow, it's so shinning. I bought it when I saw it as it is amazing. I got so many people's praise. I am so proud at that time. It's a wonderful shopping experience. I will buy another dress from your website next time.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:29:07

Dear Virginia,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our amazing dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

Von elizabethbrunson00 2013-11-12 09:42:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This gown was a knock out. I could not believe my eyes. This dress was stunning, shimmery and flowing. Love it..

Von Aimee 2013-06-17 01:06:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Von Lisette 2013-02-05 22:51:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung bei euch. Nicht nur die Verarbeitung des Kleides, sondern die Farbe, euer Service, die Lieferung, alles ist super gelaufen :)

Von Mona 2012-12-13 00:53:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

All I can say is WOW! I special ordered this dress to my measurements. It came within 3 weeks and when I tried it on I was so surprised at how perfectly it fit. I got this dress custom made and the color is so beautiful too!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96