Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018005077

Preis: 172.89

Originalpreis: € 278.83  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Heather Runnoo from Switzeland. 2016-03-06 19:24:04

I just love this dress,its too perfect. The Colour, customs tailoring and everything is just mind blowing.I highly recomand this dress. Thank you jjs house for making people dreams come true.

Von Radu Ciontos 2015-01-28 11:13:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

danke!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Tara Belzung 2014-08-28 12:11:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely loved this dress! it made prom perfect. it was beautiful and well made for the price, everyone was awed to see me in it on the night of prom. id recommend JJ'shouse to anyone and everyone! its a great investment if your looking for a dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:19:48

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Von Samanthasmith100 2014-03-04 20:08:25

Absolutely loved this dress! I look nothing like the model either! (Short, big hips, big booty, big boobs)(size 10) and the dress still looked amazing. It came two weeks earlier than the projected date and it came exactly as ordered, no holes, or anything like that. It took only two weeks for them to make it and ship it from china to Kansas in the US. I was very pleased with this company. I would definitely be ordering from them again!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:37:58

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Samanthasmith100! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Morgan 2014-03-24 23:02:57

the dress came to me just yesterday!! i tried it on and it fit me very well!!i wore it for the prom and got a lot of good comments!!Hope to get to wear it again soon :-) thank you!!

Von Carina 2014-03-24 01:23:34

This dress is just gorgeous! Arrived in 13 days, in perfect condition. I chose the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. satisfied. your customer service is also wonderful. thank you

Von KittyCook 2014-03-22 03:07:39

Top quality material and construction. i like it. Everything is perfect. the color, the size, and the price. also, the customer service is great, and the delivery is prompt. thank you guys.

Von jeep 81570 2014-03-14 03:32:50

the delivery is on time, which didn't let me down. the dress is beautiful,which also fits well, though i wear the 10cm high heels. my friends all say that the dress is marvellous. i couldn't thank you more. best wishes to you

Von Brenda Maloy 2014-02-15 17:44:33

This dress was truly stunning on my daughter. She made a beautiflul Homecoming Princess.....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-16 01:32:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von KateLouiseMac 2013-05-29 02:16:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date,thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for prom. The dress is beautiful, very nice dress stunning fabulouse and was just a slight bit big in the bust area but we made it work.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96