Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017004345

Preis: 155.04

Originalpreis: € 243.51  Ersparnis  € 88.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 155.04
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ivanacattafi 2015-12-29 02:45:50

Now it's look amazing <3


Von Stephanie 2014-04-28 19:07:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was absolutely amazing! I received so many compliments and it arrived within a week. Super happy and will be ordering from here again!


Von marlene 2013-12-09 15:14:19

I ordered my evening dress on the 22nd Oct, my first order with JJ's, and 10 days later my dress arrived. I was flabbergasted. It was stunning, perfectly made to size and of the best quality material and workmanship. I wore my dress this weekend and I am still blushing from all the compliments I received. THANK YOU JJ's!!!! You made me feel and look like a princess!


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-09 23:05:38

Dear Marlene, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Von aliina97 2013-12-07 08:58:22

This dress is just perfect!!! U really feel special in a dress like this. I receive it yesterday and I m very thankful . thank you Jj'sHOUSE :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:28:40

Aliina97, we are excited to hear the nice things you have said about JJ’s House. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.


Von Bianca 2013-05-28 14:22:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't have asked for a better dress. The dress is even more beautiful in person. I cannot wait to wear it! I am beyond happy with this purchase.

Von Rebecca Norrih 2013-05-27 22:12:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived today, and I am absolutely thrilled with it! I am so impressed with the quality and the workmanship of the dress!

There is an amount of uncertainty when ordering online, but this experience has been just super from start to finish. I can't wait to wear the dress!

Thank you so much!

Von Hilda 2012-12-17 00:51:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress for my daughters, I found you to be very efficient and the finished product is fantastic my daughter absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.

Von Jennifer 2012-02-18 20:57:41

I really like this dress and want to wear it to prom but I'm short and i don't know if there is anyway i can get it made to fit and my prom is on march 31st

Von delle 2012-02-17 22:47:24

je verais quand elle sera là !

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-17 22:51:41

Bonjour Delle

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

Votre robe a ete expedie ce matin.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vou avez des questions.

Von rafi 2012-02-10 01:37:42

Je l'ai commandé , et je suis trés satisafire, elle est comme sur la photo c'est ma taille, merci

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:37


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55