Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002536

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 146.91  Ersparnis  € 26.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
5 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von zsuzsanna.racz83 2013-11-17 10:58:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in dark blue, wow! It`s amazing. I am a real black-fan, but since I have some black dresses, I wanted something else. This dress is wonderful in dark blue! The fabric is light enough, so that the whole dress is easy to wear, even with the tail. My only problem is, that the left side of the bra was forgotten, but I think I will find someone to build it in.
The dress itself emphasizes all the beauty of the feminine body. It´s luscious, compact and lucrative! Something for a "femme fatale".

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von kema 2014-01-12 01:47:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Alles super: schönes Kleid (wie abgebildet), schnelle Lieferung, perfekte Passform (obwohl eine Spur zu lang - aber das lässt sich ja noch leicht ändern), zeitloser Stil... Vielen Dank! Wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein!

Von deason9 2013-11-20 05:15:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased with my dress, very well made and came just in time for the ball that I will be attending. The customer service that JJs House is just simply wonderful. This company is located in China but has nothing to do with the wonderful response time that they gave me. They were patience with me when I changed my mind constantly but was able to answer my question to the end, which resulted in a wonderful dress.

Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:57:30

Hi Deason9, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Von mena21_1 2013-09-11 00:42:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I brought this dress in a fusion colour and its gorgeous, the dress came out better than expected to be honest, fits like a glove and its well made, I have also purchased a further 2 dresses and I look forward to seeing them come in. Its nice to receive something that blows you away and comes exactly as it looks on the photo - beautiful dress!!

Von Karen 2013-01-14 22:46:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How delightful! I couldn’t believe that I can own the lovely dress with such a low price. I definitely will come back later when in need of more dresses. :)

Von patty 2013-01-09 01:18:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dresses in black. The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I recieved the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress

Von isabel 2012-10-24 14:41:34

j'aimere bien de paye cette robe pour deux foi merci

Von wessam Jadri 2012-01-28 21:42:30

i have given the wrong details for my bust it is not 96 inch it is 37.5 inches i did not know how to email youthe order number is 0717271693 i ordered it in burgundy thank u

Von flavius 2011-10-22 00:35:29

hi.i am from in azerbaijan.i want shopping this dresses.but i want watermelon color.have you this color?sorry i dont know speak english good. have you picture tis dress in watermelon color?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-22 02:44:05

Hi Flavius,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White and a picture of our Charmeuse color sample in Watermelon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von bukky 2011-10-16 08:11:41

can you please send pictures of this dress in fuchsia. thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-16 22:31:52

Hi Bukky,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96