Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000438

Preis: 264.83

Originalpreis: € 370.77  Ersparnis  € 105.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 264.83
4.9 (Basiert auf 31 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sabrina 2015-11-24 18:01:57

divino! tal cual como lo muestran!

Von yanver1024 2014-07-07 02:43:07

Je viens de recevoir la robe pour ma nièce plus le mien et elles sont magnifiques comme sur les photos. Je vous en remercie pour tout , j'ai envoyé plusieurs mails pour des inquiétudes que j'avais et j'ai toujours eu une réponse rapide et gentil.
Je recommande vivement ce site.

Von Tina 2013-06-18 00:48:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my wedding this year July 2013 and I can't believe the quality beautifully made. i love it so much .i can't thank you enough i have recommended you to my friends who will get married in future, i am so happy about purchase from your site.

Von Lillian 2013-06-16 02:02:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i know i have asked you many questions about this dress. it is really important for me. thanks for your patience and prompt replies. you really help me a lot. i received my wedding dress. i am excited to have it than you

Von happy 2013-04-19 19:55:53

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

Von Atileti 2012-12-19 19:23:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

Von Jill 2012-12-19 00:09:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in white and the color and the dress is perfect. Very well made. Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 14 days of ordering and am very pleased. would recommend. Thank you so much.

Von renee 2012-12-10 21:35:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my wedding budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. thanks again and again

Von Cora 2012-12-06 21:56:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it,I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it, and my now husband said i took his breath away.

Von Erica 2012-12-05 01:10:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much..Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive.. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day :D

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64