Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #018005251

Preis: 156.80

Originalpreis: € 394.76  Ersparnis  € 237.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.80
4.8 (Basiert auf 47 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kristinweinman6 2016-04-17 11:04:22

Hot but also elegant, and absolutely beautiful! I did custom fit and the dress couldn't fit better. Definitely looking forward to prom! Highly recommend this site for dress shopping!

pic1.jpeg

Von Colleen 2015-12-03 18:08:59

great fit

Von natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:39

Very happy with my deliveries!

Von Naomea Caville 2015-08-08 21:09:39

I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 21kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von kristina-jazvic 2015-07-17 02:08:16

Ich habe das Kleid nach Massanfertigung bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt wie eine zweite Haut.
Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen!

pic1.jpeg

Von manda_estrada 2014-12-14 20:06:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from JJs house and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great! I went with custom sizing and it was the best fitting dress I've ever received. Just beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

Von Maya 2014-10-28 10:45:01

The Dress was very pretty but the top didn't hold up too well for me despite double sided tape. Also, beaware of custom fees if you're from Canada. Customer service was great, they will provide pictures for whatever color you're considering. To those of you that would like to know, the color I chose was regency

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-29 02:46:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:59:37

Here's the photos again, as they previously didn't load properly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:53:35

Thank you so very much!!!!
I ordered this dress, custom-fit, for the Airbus Legacy Charity Ball, which was on the 13th of October 2014. It arrived the week before, with plenty of time to spare, which was such a relief :)
The quality is fantastic!!!! In real-life, the dress is amazing!! It is just like, how it is shown in the website pictures. I can't express just how amazing I felt, wearing this gown on the night of the charity ball.
I really did feel beautiful.
Thank you JJ House xxoo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von M.M 2014-07-15 07:41:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Nice and clean, well done jjhouse ! Thank you ... you have a life time customer now !

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96