Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #017013103

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 234.86  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ellenkarin 2016-08-02 12:48:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just absolutely LOVE this dress! If I could, I'd wear it all day - every day. I ordered the dress custom made in the color watermelon. It was kind of a tight fit just around my hips and butt, so I would advise anyone to leave just a few cm to be able to sit down without the dress being very tight when sitting down. JJ's luckly leave enough fabric so you can be able to get it sown out.

I wore the dress without a bra and felt really comfortable the entire night since the dress didn't sag at all. Got a lot of compliments and didn't come close to outshining the bride!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von kale.ashlyn 2016-04-18 06:13:55

What a stunning dress! Wore it for senior prom and got soooo many compliments. The prom was at an aquarium and I felt like a mermaid! It was slightly too tight to zip when I first got it, but thankfully JJ's House adds a little extra fabric for those situations, and it was easy for the tailor to give me another 1/2 inch, and then it fit perfectly. The only reason I took off one star is because I had to buy some dress tape so that it wouldn't fall down, and I had to use a LOT because the dress is heavy. It was also really hard to bend over, but I guess that's to be expected with tight dresses. I was easily able to dance all night so it really didn't matter. Thank you JJ's House! It was perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Yana 2014-01-18 13:22:12

This dress was excellent! I had great time wearing it. I felt like a princess for a night.
The quality and the materials are nice. I ordered regular size 6. The dress came exactly as described.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-19 00:23:51

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Yana! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers. 

Von molgaramos 2015-12-07 01:15:11

Precioso¡

Von Rocio Pedroche Romani 2014-01-18 14:33:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hermoso vestido la mejor eleccion, una vez lo tienes en tus manos notas la calidad de la confeccion y sus materiales.

Von Maite Pintado Cardozo 2013-03-24 12:02:16

Buenas tardes:

Me pongo en contacto para informar que la persona que recibirá el envío será Jorge Luis Pintado Perez o Maria Lourdes Cardozo Gonzalez (mi padre o mi madre).

Disculpen si no es el lugar apropiado donde escribir este comentario pero no sabía donde hacerlo.

Muchas gracias por atenderme,

Maite

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-03-24 23:52:07

Von Sophia 2012-12-26 01:07:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my birthday party ,highly recommend it to you

Von Paula 2012-12-14 01:44:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is amazing, I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you. my friends are all envy me and i am very happy with your dress, keep your best for long

Von Helen 2012-12-11 23:21:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! Ordered on 26th October and received in the UK on 7th November. Very impressed and can't wait to wear the dress! The first time I bought from here but not the last time.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96