Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004958

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 212.87  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Caroline dos Reis 2014-05-21 06:59:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amei o meu vestido!

pic1.jpeg

Von saraairoldivlc 2014-03-24 06:49:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Abito stupendo, ottime finiture, misure perfette! Grazie! Sara

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:51:57

I like it
Thank you

Von Goodstuff 2014-03-26 23:57:42

I just received my prom dress toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in Ocean Blue and it fits very well. The dress was beautiful and I wore it for a ball. I really felt like a princess. Gorgeous.

Von Becky 2014-03-26 19:15:20

have received my dress. I chose size 8 in the color blushing pink. it fits me well. I will be wearing this to my ball next week. Can not wait to wear it. I believe I will get many comments from my friends! Good job!

Von dgw89021 2014-03-26 00:52:29

Although having a lot of concerns about the quality and workmanship, I finally took the risk. It is perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I had this customized and it fits me well. It is still worth buying.

Von Fannie 2014-03-23 22:53:54

My Sister received her Dress on Friday. She wore the dress and sent a picture to me and we both are absolutely very HAPPY!!! She is My maid of honor and My wedding dress was shipped today. Can not wait to get my dress !!!

Von cathy 2014-03-23 02:38:41

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant and it fit me perfectly! The material was very comfortable, the color was right for me. Thanks a lot. will order more from your site and would recommend your site to all of my friends!

Von Bonnie 2014-03-22 19:20:36

Before buying this dress, I read every review about this website. This dress is really amazing. I will wear this dress to an annual ceremony with my father. Very satisfied with the purchase. The price is perfect for my budget.

Von rosaliepeloza 2014-03-21 18:05:10

Wow, this dress was so elegant and beautiful, the real dress looked more nice than the picture shows, and I wore this dress to the party, and all of my friends spoke highly of me. Thank you so much.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96