Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000078

Preis: 215.86

Originalpreis: € 362.77  Ersparnis  € 146.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 215.86
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cassandra Pereira 2013-04-30 04:20:27

Hi,

I wanted to know if u have this dress (002000078) in a champagne color/off white color and if it could be possible to send me a picture of this dress in the color i want.

Will the shipping charges will be less if many items will be bought.

Any matching accessories like veil/ gloves/ petticoat suitable for this dress.

Kindly advise on the above.

Thanks & regards,
Cass

Von samrita 2012-09-24 06:02:22

hi could i get this dress with sleeves or a short cap.... also is the work on the dress exactly the same colour or white? also does it come with a corset inside? thank u

Von pauline 2012-09-04 06:33:47

hi can this dress be in ivory and could you please put caped sleaves on or some thing like that kind regards pauline

Von Gina Petridis 2012-07-31 03:01:10

Hi JJ's once again thankyou for a supurb dress, not only do my bridesmaid dresses look great but you have outdone yourselves with my wedding dress, its sensational, cant wait to walk down the isle with it, thankyou :)
GG

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-02 02:51:57

Von Naila 2011-10-21 07:43:57

Can you send me pictures of this dress in pink? If you don't have any, then can you please just send any additional pictures you have that show the details of the dress up close? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-21 20:32:13

Hi Naila ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As pictures of the dress in Pink is not available now. I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Aja 2011-10-18 03:17:27

Hi,
Could you send me please more pictures of this dress in white?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-18 22:33:34

Hi Aja ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von linda johnson 2011-09-25 12:52:30

hello,i am now narrowing my choices of dresses..could you please send me some other pictures of this dress..im not sure what colour the dress on the picture is..many thanks.linda

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-25 21:50:21

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.While , the exact color in the picture is not available now,you can choose the colors in the color drop down list.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64