Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Gefaltet #002012605

Preis: 256.84

Originalpreis: € 534.68  Ersparnis  € 277.84

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 256.84
4.8 (Basiert auf 71 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cora908220 2016-03-17 20:31:48

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at JJshouse. Really appreciate JJshouse high recommend to everyone!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von stephi1984 2015-07-14 03:18:30

Die Qualität vom Stoff war super... Trotz Massanfertigung (bei Profi Schneiderin) musste das Kleid noch geändert werden, weil es an Hüfte und Busen zu gross war. Dies verursachte Extrakosten und Extra stress. Schlussendlich war es aber ein guter Kauf.

pic1.jpeg

Von jenna.colina 2015-03-04 22:28:59

This dress is so beautiful. I couldn't believe it when it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly! I was very nervous about ordering my dress online from overseas.
The detail is gorgeous on the lace, especially the beautiful train! It was well made, just a few spots where some of the lace embellishments needed sewn down and a little extra stitching where the train had pulled away a little. Well boned and padded through the bodice and has a built in bra - no need for other support even as an E cup. Was easy to walk and even dance in and not as heavy as some other gowns. Overall a stunning, well made dress at a really great price. I received so many compliments and no one could believe it wasn't an expensive dress. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:42:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Von Zimbahall 2015-02-27 12:04:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Von Fernanda 2015-02-24 09:16:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!!
I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sharlee 2014-05-01 04:04:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much JJsHouse, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone!
Amazing!

I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!

pic1.jpeg

Von danilenko_kristi 2013-09-22 12:14:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Платье при взошло мое ожидание!!! Я заказала белое платье, хотя думаю слоновая кость, смотрелся бы еще лучше, отличное качество,очень красивое! Воспользуюсь услугами портных и сделаю его еще лучше, фото с меня!))))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Luana Paixão 2013-09-08 05:06:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

meu vestido chegou bem rápido, parabéns ao site jjshose.
só não gostei que paguei uma taxa de 37.65 pela personalização da alca e so me veio uma alca fita com menos de 1cm, então para quem for pedir alcas deixem claramente como gostaria, pois a alca não foi do meu agrado.
mas o material do vestido e bom, o vestido e lindo, pedi meu vestido sem a cauda. anexei algumas fotos para quem ler os depoimentos tenham uma boa ideia como e o vestido.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von ALEXANDRA 2013-08-25 13:33:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at jjshouse for my purchase!thank you so much

pic1.jpg

Von anna 2013-06-10 08:12:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bin einfach überwältigt!!!Hätte nie im Leben gedacht,dass das Kleid tatsächlich für das Geld zu haben wäre...ein Schnäpchenpreis und dazu noch super Qualität...Was will man mehr.....Ich danke vielmals JJ's House für ein traumhaftes Kleid..Liebe Grüße!!

pic1.jpg

 1 - 10 von 71 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64