Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000493

Preis: 249.84

Originalpreis: € 422.74  Ersparnis  € 172.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 249.84
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von fel 2012-08-18 02:48:58

is it 40% off the price shown or is that the sale price?

Von majed 2012-08-17 11:22:16

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

Von majed 2012-08-17 11:22:02

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

Von bernadethalcantara 2012-07-05 09:47:04

hello I love this dress its beautiful only the bust part , can u change the design make it more plain or less pleats on that area maybe just like a straight palin design.

Von elvira aldana 2012-06-01 20:46:36

quiero saber si lo puedo pagar a la hora de la entrega ho bien dicho el momento de la entrega del vestido de novia

Von janet 2012-06-01 11:05:51

hello, i'm very instersted on this dress, but my weadding date is 06/23, there is any way to ship this dress before 06/15?

Von Aurelie 2012-05-16 16:16:17

Hello, I fell in love with this dress.
Do you have other pictures of it in other colour?
Thank you very much.

Von Stacy 2012-02-03 18:41:13

I love this dress.
Is the train able to be pinned up for my reception?
Also how much extra is it to have it made to my measurements?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:24:19

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sure the train of the dress can be pinned up. To achieve that, you can also leave a message in the special instruction column in the check out page, telling us about it. Besides, to make the dress in custom size will cost you extra $16.99.

Hope we can have your order soon and please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Von maria Pia 2011-12-01 07:20:31

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saber si está disponible en blanco y si la cola pudiera ser menos larga.
A que se refieren desde el cuello al dobladillo?
gracias

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-01 21:04:11

Sí que disponemos de este vestido en blanco. Con dobladillo nos referimos a dónde quiere que acabe el vestido.

Von Martina Camero 2011-11-30 07:09:17

I got my dress yesterday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! I paid the extra money to have it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!! :D

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64