Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002000554

Preis: 250.34
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 429.73  Ersparnis  € 179.39

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 250.34
4.9 (Basiert auf 56 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von luisalyssa 2016-08-28 22:28:14

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Cosset 2015-09-29 08:55:32

I purchased this dress about a month in advance of my September 5th, 2015 wedding, in Color: Ivory Embroidery Color: Silver Size: US 4 / UK 8 / EU 34, along with the One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge (006034303) Color: Ivory, and I have to say I was VERY satisfied with the product! The dress is stunning in person and it's of much better quality than I expected. The only regret I have was not having it tailored, as my measurements were very close to the standard size 4, but I wish it had fit a bit more snug on top, considering it is strapless. The chapel train was longer than I imagined but I LOVED it; it added much more beauty to an already gorgeous dress. Thank you JJSHOUSE for providing affordable, breathtaking bridal dresses!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von maidelisrivero 2015-05-28 16:54:04

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it tooo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lauluiza2011 2015-02-03 10:26:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

muito lindo!Valeu muito a pena.Foi preciso só uns ajustes,mas ficou otimo!

pic1.jpeg

Von kayses30 2016-11-29 15:52:05

The dress look exactly as in picture. I tried it on it fits perfectly well. My wedding is in January and I can't wait to wear my gown.

Von melody824 2016-03-18 19:21:23

AAAAHHHHHH!!!! I am SO pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was WELL worth it. I am not even sure I need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is HIGH quality. The beading is just gorgeous! The dress came in a small box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

Von k.bulian 2016-02-12 13:02:16

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got ivory with champagne beading and it looks vintage and classic. I was skeptical to order a dress from another country but I researched jjs house and couldn't find any reason not to order. The dress was custom tailored and shipped fast! I think I had my dress two weeks after I placed the order!

Von Rmvirgil 2015-12-02 07:34:21

I ordered this dress for my sister. It came in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The dress is of great quality and because it has sequences, they sent extra just in case any fell off the dress.

I needed a change with my original order and the response time was excellent! They made sure I got what I wanted and the changes didn't take away from the delivery time.

I am very happy and content with JJ'sHouse service. I will definitely from them again.

Can't wait to see my sister on her wedding day! (01-01-2016) ^_^

Von Yanesavila.avila 2015-08-08 06:44:47

Precioso me encanta

Von Velascojuanita2491 2015-05-17 06:42:07

Everything was fine no complain

 1 - 10 von 56 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64