Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011377

Preis: 172.89

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rosa 2015-06-05 10:25:36

Lamentamblemente me quedo super grande después de arreglarlo aun - pero la calidad y el diseño lindo.
me gusto mucho soy talla 36 pero la próxima pido una mas chica.

Von ari 2015-03-23 11:29:56

Ho ricevuto oggi l'abito ed è veramente bello!!!!! cuciture perfette! Complimenti!! di sicuro consiglio questo sito per l'acquisto di abiti da sposa.

Von julia17m 2014-05-25 11:11:15

Very beautiful dress,like a picture!!! Good quality!!! I'm very pleased with the dress and service. Thank you very much!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-26 02:28:37

Dear Julia17m, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Julie Duchesne 2013-03-27 14:01:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je viens tout juste de recevoir ma robe.....elle est parfaite!! Et me va comme un gant!! Je suis tellement contente!! Je serai sûrement la marié la plus sophistiquée et la plus sexy de 2013 et ce, grâce à vous!!

Merci beaucoup!!

Une petite québécoise très heureuse!!
Julie

Von Lynn 2012-12-05 21:10:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

Von Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:31

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

Von amy 2012-11-26 23:51:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

Von Kelsey G. 2012-10-25 07:54:09

I received my dress on Monday and IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I love it! It's EXTREMELY well made and fits perfectly! Love love love the beadwork! I was very concerned about ordering a dress online-I worried every second until it got here-but it was worth every penny & more!
It's my dream dress-it's wonderful! :D I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-26 01:38:58

Von Adriana 2012-09-09 20:31:38

Please send me pictures front & back and can the corset be lined???

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64