Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002015010

Preis: 171.21

Originalpreis: € 312.94  Ersparnis  € 141.74

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 171.21
4.7 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lovelyshay 2016-05-19 09:01:15

My Wedding was 5/14/2016 This Dress is Elegant and Beautiful. JJ'sHouse did a tremendous job! The guest Raved about how gorgeous the dress was, and it fit perfectly. I sent in my measurements and it fit like a glove. The length and everything was perfect. The only thing that I would have appreciated more would be, that it had laces to bustle the train. It has a strap underneath the dress, but I didn't want to hold the dress all night. My Maid of Honor was very creative and bustled it beautifully for me (It took some creativity). I danced all night without stepping on my train! I've told Everyone about the Great work they do at JJ'shouse, and I will be ordering again! Thank you JJ'sHouse for making my Special day Special!


Von blblanchette 2015-11-03 06:01:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was perfect. so beautiful. It was made to order and fit me perfect.


Von krosa58 2016-05-23 15:54:37

The dress was beautiful, I felt beautiful in it. It was just what I expected it to look like. I would totally recommend this item.

Von Shaee 2016-05-10 12:32:59

I ordered this dress and like everyone else, I was fearful of what I would receive. The dress was neatly stuffed into a small bag, so when the package arrived, I didn't think that it contained my dress. The Dress is Simply BEAUTIFUL! I was pleasantly Surprised. They did an amazing job. There was one minor mishap, they forgot to put the ribbon on the side at the waist to bustle the dress. It was in the back underneath the dress, but my seamstresses added a loop. I'll post pictures after the wedding! Thanks JJ'sHouse! It was worth the money & a Great Value Deal! I LOVE MY DRESS!

Von 79ang 2015-01-23 18:12:13

This dress is so beautiful!! I was so worried about ordering a dress on line because I'm a very short women!! Being able to email question and to get a response right away, really calmed my nerves, buying your wedding dress is stressful enough!! I received it supper fast, and its perfect!! I was really worried about the length, but it was right on!! Thanks so much!!!

Von emjay (new zealand) 2014-11-30 00:09:53

Totally impressed! Service was incredible and dress is great. Will recommend to others and will buy from JJ's again. You are totallyoutstanding!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:38:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von dougaytessr 2014-07-09 15:48:51

Gorgeous dress!!! Got it today... Hard to put on alone, and a little on the heavy side still. Had a small brown smug on back of dress and no one mentioned to me that it was going to cost me another $50 for ups man to give me the box cause it went threw customs and jjshouse DOES NOT cover the processing of that~ but overall nice fabrice and nothing has fallen off of it yet..

Von nataliebarrett5 2013-11-21 02:22:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy with my dress!! Great prices! So quick with tailor and delivery even coming to Australia it only took 3 1/2 weeks from order to delivery!! Love the lace!! definately recommending JJ's House to others!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:55:20

Hi Nataliebarrett5, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Von maribel_gr37 2013-11-13 17:25:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Acabó de recibir mi vestido !!
Todo fue muy rápido desde la compra asta la entrega!!

Von mialewej 2013-10-29 12:30:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress that hugs your curves, it was made perfectly that looks like you bought it for $800. The lace up closure at the back makes it adjustable, either you want it loose or tight. The best part is, JJ's House representatives answers all your questions and concerns right away. Thank you so much!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95