Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche #002000637

Preis: 232.85

Originalpreis: € 362.77  Ersparnis  € 129.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 232.85
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von claudia 2012-04-13 14:52:42

hi ,I m very interested about 002000637 dress. please send me the price list of the dress as is in picture : veil +top in pounds .tanks

Von Olga 2012-01-30 08:18:47

Hola fijare q yo veo el vestido en un tono beige, pero no se si es la foto yo lo quiero blanco blanco ya q mi novio usara también traje blanco... y quisiera también el velo q esta entre los accesorios pero me parece q varia el color, quisiera saber si al pedirlo blanco el tono de blanco es el mismo tanto del velo como del vestido gracias!!

Von olga 2011-12-29 19:10:22

hola me gusta este vestido quiero saber si incluye la torera o bolero, y el velo, y también si el costo de envio es para algún país determinado, vivo en Guatemala. Exitos

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-29 22:09:40

El vestido no incluye ningún accesorio mostrado en la foto. Si le gusta algún accesorio, como por ejemplo boleros, guantes, velos, carteras o otras cosas, por favor contactenos para pedirlo por separado.

Von SARA 2011-12-28 04:29:08

ME HAN GUSTADO MUCHO SUS VESTIDOS PERO ES QUE NO ME FIO DE LAS COMPRAS ON LINE...RUEGO SEAN SINCEROS ¿ESTO ES UN TIMO?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-28 21:54:11

Mi nombre es Antonio de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.com en Español.

   En JJsHouse entendemos perfectamente su preocupación a la hora de hacer sus compras, por este motivo utilizamos la tecnología Paypal en nuestros pagos, la cual le asegura satisfacción garantizada en su compra. Además utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Expedito y EMS para el envío Estándar con lo que podremos proveerle de un código de rastreo para con su pedido, y la tranquilidad que ofrece el mismo.

Von sonia 2011-11-27 10:25:23

hola,soy sonia me ha gustado mucho sus vestido,me encantaria comprarlo,pero me da miedo por si es un timo,se quedan con el dinero o despues no es de calidad como salen en la foto,por favosr ser honesto ycontestarme,gracias un saludo

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-28 01:20:46

En JJ´sHouse tratamos de mantener una relación entre calidad y precio, ofreciendo telas y artículos de calidad a un costo lo menor posible.

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Von ERIKA VILLARREAL VEGA 2011-11-22 07:57:50

Hola buen día, me gustaria saber si tienen tienda de vestidos de novia en guadalajara, jalisco., porque me gusto un vestido y quiero saber si tienen tienda aqui para poder ir a verlos y probarmelos.
por favor me puede dar una respuesta gracias.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-22 20:23:48

Buenos días Erika,

   Muchas gracias por contactar con nosotros. Mi nombre es Antonio y soy del Soporte al cliente de JJsHouse.

   En este momento no tenemos tienda física, por lo que sólo podemos ofrecerle nuestros vestidos a través del sitio Web.

Von Kelly 2011-11-04 06:11:45

Hi,

I am interested in this dress (Gorgeous A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Ruffle Beadwork (002000637), but was wondering how much time you need to make it? My wedding is Aug 2012 so just wanted to get an idea of when I should contact you with my measurements? Would it also be possible for you to send me a pic of the actual dress in ivory please?

Thanks

Regards
Kelly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-04 22:18:00

Hi kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Normally, we need 13-15 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to send it out . As for the measurements,
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von OLU 2011-10-27 14:43:52

Pls am still waiting on the picture of this dress and how lng it will take you to make it. if order by 30th of Oct will I get it by 25 of Nov? and wat PETITCOAT WILL I NEED UNDER AND WHAT WRAP IW ILL GO ON TOP. THANK YOU

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-27 18:50:31

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally, it will take 13-15 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to send it out . So , 25th November is enough for us. As for the petticoat,you can have a better look at this one:http://www.jjshouse.com/037004077-g4077. Also, this link can help you find a wrap you like:http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von olu phillips 2011-10-27 05:13:54

hi again could pls tell me how to make this dress, if i order by 30th of oct can i get it by 25 of Nov? and can u pls send me more picture of the dress. and can you tell what peticoat i will need for the dress and what wrap can i wear ontop of the dress. thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-27 23:02:05

Hi Olu,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you.Normally,we need 13-15 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to send it out. As for the petticoat , you can have a better look at this one:http://www.jjshouse.com/037004077-g4077.This link may help you find the wrap you love:http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von maryam 2011-09-28 06:55:27

Dear sir ,madam,
i want oder this dress Item ID #002000637, but my size is Special, it is about 12 but i am a little short so could i gave my size to you ,
and also i want 2 tops(Jakets) and viel too
so could you plz tell me that are tou making the dresss or it's already ready ...
i hope that it will be tha same as it show on the picture
becouse i order on from China , it was so bad no related what they show on the picture
could you plz te;; me the whole price total
and how long it takes plz
thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 01:23:27

Hi Maryam,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you . As for the jacket and veil .please go to the links below:http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jjshouse.com/wedding-veils-c6/?la=fromnavmenu. At present, we need at least 15 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to sent it out .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64