Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018018829

Preis: 242.84

Originalpreis: € 499.70  Ersparnis  € 256.86

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 242.84
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von May 2014-03-31 18:30:31

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I love the neckline and the bottom. I can't believe how great this dress looks. I will wear it for other occasions. This is an excellent purchase for me.

Von Aurora Schmitt 2014-03-27 04:56:55

This is my first time I've ordered something on the site. I got this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not fit. But when I received my package I was very surprised. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend JJsHouse.

Von Pauline_Lismore 2014-03-27 00:14:05

This is the dress I dreamt for a long time, and this time saw it on your site, and immediately ordered this from you. Made of high-qualified fabrics and the beadings were so beautiful. Will order another soon.

Von Mabel 2014-03-26 19:42:16

The dress was ordered for my prom next month. I just received it and could not wait to try it on. It fits me like a glove. You will not regret to have the dress if you also buy one. And highly suggest to order custom size!

Von Janet 2014-03-23 22:47:24

Received my dress today. The dress is very well made. great color, great beadings, great style, great service. Overall very satisfied. please send my appreciate to the dressmakers. thank you for the nice dress you sent to me

Von Mamie 2014-03-23 19:31:51

Oh, my god. The size is amazingly fitting, it shows my shape well. Very nice, elegant and comfortable. I am so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. Thank you so much!!!

Von hhh2887 2014-03-18 00:09:24

the mermaid style is suitable for my figure. i was worried about the size at first, then you suggest me choosing the custom size. so it fits me well now. the delivery time is OK FOR ME. IT ARRIVED ON TIME.

Von Quintina 2013-06-15 00:18:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have big breasts and this dress hold my breasts up, i has seen the reviews before someone said the neckline and bust part is a little bigger, while some ones said this part is too small, but i feels just suitable in custom size

Von Helen 2013-06-03 03:30:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am absolutely delighted that the dress I ordered came as it is. is 150% happy of you.

Von lindita 2013-04-15 08:23:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

das kleid ist der wansinn es ist sehr sehr schön...in zukunft werde ich nur hier meine kleider bestellen..

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96