Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000460

Preis: 189.28

Originalpreis: € 403.30  Ersparnis  € 214.02

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 189.28
4.9 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nicole 2015-09-02 06:22:33

I ordered this dress with custom fitting and the fit was perfect. The measuring guidelines were easy to use and ensured a perfect fit. The dress arrived (in Australia) earlier than the mailing guideline which was very exciting. Be prepared for your dress to arrive in a box (not sure what else I was expecting really!). I've had mine hanging for a few weeks now and the creases have come out. Very happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Von Donna Willis 2013-03-19 14:36:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress at the end of Jan and received it 5 days ago. I was very nervous about seeing it for the first time and trying it on but it is absolutely AMAZING!!! There wasn't a dry eye in the house : ) I really couldn't be happier as it fits and looks perfect! I had it custom made giving my own measurements which I would highly recommend to anyone looking to by this dress. The materials and detail of the dress are as stunning as it looks in the picture and I really can't wait to wear it for my big day! 10/10 from me with a massive thank you to JJsHouse xx

Von margaret brylowski 2012-09-17 22:08:20

hi, i am just wondering if this dress can be made with out the lace overlay over it and is it possible to c a pic without it ?? thanku :)

Von Megan 2012-07-05 12:55:47

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne? Please include side/profile pictures and close up picture of the beading detail by the bust if available.
Does the dress have a built in bra?
Can I get this dress without the train?
Do i have to pick a "size" to order from the sizing chart or can the dress be made to my specific measurements?

Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Von ana 2012-06-23 23:14:47

Hi I bought this beautiful dress wich i love, but the I saw some pictures you send me and Im afraid is going to be very diferent from the home picture, is it posible for you to send me more pictures from my order dress?

Von Shirley Belmar 2012-06-15 08:56:30


El domingo pasado envié un correo rectificando algunas de mis medidas, ya que al momento de la compra lo escoji la opción de tallas. No recibí ninguna respuesta durante la semana. Por lo que ahora estoy preocupada de que no hayan visto o tomado en cuentan mi correo anterior.
Reitero mis medidas para que por favor sean contempladas en la confección del vesido. contorno de busto: 87 cm. Contorno de cintura: 78 cm. Contorno de cadera: 98 cm. Desde el hueco del cuello hasta el tobillo: 1,38 cm.

Necesito me confirmen por qué vía harán llegar mi vestido o qué servicio de courier utilizarán.

Pregunté además si es necesario usar un modelador bajo el vestido y si es necesariousar un can-can o algo parecido para que la caída del vestido y su movimiento sea mejor. Espero puedan clarificar estas dudas.

Lo último, tengo cierta duda entre el color ivory y el color marfil. Es posible que puedan enviarme fotos del vestido en ambos colores para tener claridad del color definitivo de mi vestido.

Espero respuestas, al más breve plazo. Muchas gracias,

Shirley Belmar

Von Ana María Gutierrez 2012-06-13 20:40:51

hola tienen mas fotos de este vestido? me encanta y quiero saber si esta en un color parecido a ivory.

mil gracias!

Von joanne milburn 2012-06-13 06:35:46

received this dress i ordered and i am over the moon
with it the quality the workman ship what has gone into it is unberleiverble
for the price i paid this will make my day the dream day i wanted
thankyou so much and would deffantly recomend your company
also the brides maide dress i got from your selfs were perfect
thankyou again

Von Lisa Hay 2012-06-04 16:24:18

Hi I was wondering if this dress could be maybe without the frilly bit at the bottom and straight across at the top?

Von Tracey 2012-05-19 19:57:32

Would it be possible to get some close ups of this dress? The detail on the lace etc.?
Thank you

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95