Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #002017165

Preis: 226.55

Originalpreis: € 316.31  Ersparnis  € 89.76

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.55
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von diana.teixeira 2016-03-15 02:31:16

The dress was beautiful! I just only add the belt and make the neckline hearth shape. The quality is amazing!! I really recommend it! I love my dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von Beth Quigley 2015-08-08 18:53:23


pic1.jpeg

Von melbuk10 2015-06-28 01:04:32

postage was so quick, it arrived in Australia in 2 weeks , sizing was perfect, i measured my self then compared to there sizing, all in all very happy with everything

Von sladi.st 2015-05-21 06:49:11

Acabei de receber o meu vestido.O prazo estimado para entrega era de um mes, mas chegou em duas semanas.Otima qualidade , igual à foto.Estou super satisfeita. Voltaria a comprar.

Von vanessa.young 2015-04-13 06:50:46

Hola,

Me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color del vestido a sandía o fucsia, puesto que solo me deja elegir 4 colores y el más parecido es rosa pero el que hay no es de mi agrado. En principio este vestido está clasificado como vestido de novia pero me gusta mucho como vestido de invitada (soy la hermana del novio)... Tendrías alguno parecido a éste que se pueda confeccionar en un color más sandia o rosa perla?

Gracias por vuestra atención.

Von dasra_12712 2014-10-17 11:30:16

I am from the bahamas and I was a little worried about ordering, but when I finally did I was more than pleased with my dress. I will be ordering again. Thank you:)

Von marikeups 2014-06-03 19:28:12

JJsHouse thank you very much for making me so happy!.
My wedding dress is beautiful, most of which can be seen in photographs.
I was impressed by the quality of my dress and manual work put into it. Also fit with my body is gorgeous (I especially ordered with my measurements).
The shipping time surprised me.
Thanks to the people with their hands make possible these wonders!.
My shopping experience deserves 5 stars!.
Greetings from Argentina.
Mariana.

Von Nichole 2014-05-06 14:38:37

This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. The style is very flattering on girls with curves (like me!). The custom measurements were spot on. I would recommend getting a slightly smaller size though, because of the corset back. The neckline is even prettier than in the picture and the ruffles are so fun!

Unlike other ruffly mermaid dresses I've tried on, these ruffles all have finished edges, which looks so much richer. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for high quality dresses at an insanely low price.

Von DKB 2014-04-23 11:20:41

J'ai reçu la robe. Je ne m'attendais pas à ça! Elle est aussi belle que sur la photo. Merci.

Von Anna 2013-01-10 01:51:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich habe es maßgeschneidert anfertigen lassen. Es sieht angezogen schöner aus als abgebildet. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64