Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000108

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 313.80  Ersparnis  € 136.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
5 (Basiert auf 31 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von gloria 2012-08-06 06:07:57

Hi I really like this dress. can you please tell me if you could pull up the neckline with lace and make it look like the pic am attaching?? thanks... i really like the neckline and I don't wanna wear a wrap..please help

Von Nat Guichard 2015-02-04 04:46:56

Classy and elegant with a touch of simplicity. Delivered within a week and very good quality. Love it! Thank you JJSHouse!

Von Arkan 2012-12-11 00:13:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is pretty! It will be perfect for my young sister that I purchased it for. It is not overly revealing but not matronly either and she loves it.

Von Kristin Gölsdorf 2012-04-22 23:00:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tolles Kleid...sehr sehr schön.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-23 23:49:37

 

Liebe Kundin,
 
vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.
 
Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Kleid so zufrieden sind.
 
Wir warten auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!


 

Von Kenya 2011-11-08 21:32:26

I just received my dress and it is fabulous, fits like a glove and is more than I expected... This is the way to go on a budget...

Von Bj 2011-10-30 16:18:00

I just recieved my dress and its exceeds what I thought it would be. Thanks alot.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-30 18:22:47

Hi Jean,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Marlyn 2011-10-26 13:17:24

This dress looks very pretty! I really like it but.... Is the price listed the total for dress (from start to finish) itself? OR is the price per yard/hour etc.?
Your response is much appreciated.

Thanks,
Marlyn

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:31:18

Hi Marlyn,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

The price is the  total for dress (from start to finish) itself. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von aimee 2011-10-13 14:33:26

can i get closer pics of this? also can i see it in white and ivory? thank u!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-13 22:27:22

Hi Aimee,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in ivory and white we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Adiya 2011-09-30 03:24:21

Hi,
I Love this dress.
I would like for it to come with thin spag straps. is that possible?

Adiya.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-30 03:54:14

Hi Adiya,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can do that.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von bj 2011-09-23 19:45:55

I can't order anything and I can't add any thing extra like a veil either?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-24 00:59:23

Hi There,

You should choose the color and size for one dress first, add it to the cart. Then, the page will switch to another one. Please click the button"continue shopping " to choose other items you like. Then our website will guide you to finish your order.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64