Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018907

Preis: 172.89

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 106.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lisa Seewald 2016-10-18 18:48:12

Wunderschönes Pailettenkleid, durch die Maßfertigung hat das Kleid bei meiner Größe perfekt gepasst, schneller Versand. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid gewesen!

Von Shalia Mathenia 2013-10-29 15:24:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love this dress and the company. I bought this dress to wear for my senior prom, not only were they very helpful with any question I may have had, they were very professional to work with. The dress was very high quality, although one of the snaps broke a few minutes before I left the house (easily fixed with a safety pin). Everyone thought the dress was beautiful, and the way it shined in the light was beautiful. I love this company best price for best quality.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Angelina456 2014-03-26 04:48:17

I am very happy with the order in JJshouse. This dress is absolutely amazing. I provided my measurements and it was made perfect. I will be back again to choose my wedding dress. This is really a great website for my dresses.thank you so much.

Von Zelda 2014-03-24 20:04:05

Beautiful dress, true to size, I got lots of compliments at the party. It makes me look super great on the pictures. Love it so much!!would like to highly recommend to all of you!! thank you so much!!

Von ann 2014-03-23 22:50:02

this delivery is so quick. my order was at my door 2 weeks after I ordered. This dress is exactly the same as the picture. it is very beautiful. I am very satisfied! thanks very much

Von Louise 2014-03-23 19:30:30

It is really worth buying the dress in JJsHouse. I have bought many dresses here. They are all beautiful and totally worth the price paid. Love all of them !!! Would recommend JJsHouse.com !!!

Von Beenle258 2014-03-23 04:05:41

Love the dress so much. The size is perfect on me. Your service of customization is fantastic. Really pleased with it. Will definitely order again on your website. Thank you so much.

Von brittanystamper89 2014-03-22 02:16:52

The dress is very nice for sure, and your dressmakers are very professional and made the right dress for me. If you could pin the train up for me, it will be better.

Von Christine89 2014-03-21 03:19:40

I am absolutely thrilled with my dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing and it looks exactly as shown in the pictures, the beading is beautiful. I opted for a custom made dress and as a result the dress fits just right. Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Von Candice Scherer 2014-03-21 03:16:56

The customer service was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and the delivery was also very quick. I would not hesitate to recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thank you so much!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96