Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002006370

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 129.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
4.7 (Basiert auf 33 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von SHARONHAYNES44 2016-02-14 14:46:35

Beautiful dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Paula 2015-11-09 05:07:09

Meu lindo vestido serviu perfeitamente... Lindo e muito bem feito. Produto muito bom de ótima qualidade.

Von Charisse 2014-09-23 17:28:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

MY dress was absolutely beautiful and I loved everything about it. The timing and response from your team was excellent. I've convinced two family members to order and they will be getting their wedding gown as well as bridal gowns from your company. In total it'll be about 25 gowns between the two weddings. I absolutely love your dresses.

pic1.jpeg

Von Sarahgraus 2016-11-16 23:04:55

Dress arrived today. Fits perfect and looks amazing im very happy

Von Michelle Sanchez 2015-08-25 19:39:25

I received my dress today and I couldn't be happier! I absolutely love it! It is a perfect fit. I got my dress in a size 6 I'm 5'9 I weigh about 145 pounds. I was skeptical at first with purchasing my dress online and it took me about 2 months to finally decide on the dress I wanted. Shipping was also very quick I received it in a week! Thank you again!

Von SHARONHAYNES44 2015-07-14 14:12:18

Loved it, fit perfect, should have metal snaps not plastic

Von joycesassaki 2014-11-22 14:54:24

I received my dress in Brazil and I'm still in love with it!!! It's perfect!
Meninas que estão inseguras em comprar... O vestido é perfeito! Material, costura.... Achei ainda mais bonito que da foto! Pedi o n.2 pois tenho as mesmas medidas da modelo exceto a altura. Só precisei fazer a barra!
O vestido chegou em 8 dias no Brasil e ficou parado 11 dias na fiscalização. Foi tributado e em 1 dia fui retirar no correio.
Recomendo!!!!

Von Dennicia Roberts 2014-10-27 14:49:41

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

Von calvn17050 2014-08-01 09:12:05

the cress is absolutely gorgeous and fits my daughter well. We had custom measurements and all I had to do is take it the threading where the hook was as it just was a little loose for her, but other than that perfect.
Will be ordering bridesmaid dresses from you also.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:29:08

Hi calvn17050, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von risse30 2014-01-07 18:14:30

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:10:41

Dear Risse30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 1 - 10 von 33 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64