Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020003237

Preis: 129.52

Originalpreis: € 194.78  Ersparnis  € 65.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 129.52
4.9 (Basiert auf 304 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dagmarzotter 2016-09-13 08:22:10

traumhafte Qualität, perfekt geschneidert, absolut das Kleid, dass ich mir vorgestellt habe


Von Misty 2013-12-25 16:19:24

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy and custom sized. It came exactly as ordered and as beautiful as pictured on the website. I wore it at my work's Christmas Party and received a ton of compliments. (Since it was long enough, I was able to wear boots and leg warmers underneath, no one noticed and I was comfortable the entire night.) It was the most beautiful dress I've ever worn.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:27:02

Hello Misty, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von michelle.ellen 2014-08-20 14:05:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress on 8/5 and had it on 8/12 without putting a rush on it. It came in a bag which was sealed and protected the dress. I am super impressed. The dress is great quality. I worried about ordering the charmeuse because I thought it may be thin fabric and show every little flaw. The dress is beautiful, lined, quality fabric and fits great. I will order from JJ's House again.

Von evelynallende 2013-12-16 10:05:56

Upon, my return from vacation last night I tried on the dress. I honestly love this dress and color. However, I am really disappointed with the stitching. On the right side of my dress near waist area, the dress was not completely stitched or sewn together. It is very noticeable and The individual person who worked on making this dress rushed through the job and did not thoroughly inspect the dress for any mishaps. I am asking for a credit or reimbursement on this item, because I have to take it to a seamstress to get it done. May I return it to JJ's House and ask that it be completed and shipped back to me by Dec. 26th? Please advise or call me.

Evelyn Allende

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:28:50

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von holmmiller 2013-11-04 00:05:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice dress. Well made and looks like picture.

Von immalachijah 2013-10-09 01:34:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Before ordering the dress i would of like to know is the measurements British or American and that hoe much tax i would have to pay roughly to the delivery company. Apart from the was happy to get the dress and it fit like a glove

Von smooches4u3 2013-10-01 08:53:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleasantly surprised at how fast my dress arrived and how accurately made it was. I absolutely hate dress shopping due to the fact that I am apparently more busty than I should be for my body type. I end up having to buy dresses in the plus section to accomodate, have them altered and generally they are not as flattering. I stumbled upon this site and was very skeptical about ordering a ball gown online. I grew even more skeptical when I couldn't find an address or phone number of this place and then my credit card was flagged because it was out of my country (I'm in the US and my card was charged in the UK) and then while tracking my shipment, noticed it was coming from China. However, when my dress arrived, it was PERFECT and fit like a glove (I had it made to my measurements). I will definitely use JJ's House in the future and absolutely recommend to my friends!! Thank you so much for making going to the ball an exciting experience instead of a dreaded one!!

Von kjmacon62 2013-09-15 05:44:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm glad a girlfriend of mine found this site and sent me the link. Ordered this dress and I wasn't sure if it will fit. When I received it and tried it on it fit perfect and I loved it. More than what I espected for the amount I paid for it and the dresswas of vvery good quality. I plan on ordering this dress in another color and 2 more dresses I saw on this site. Glad it was suggested to me.

Von Claudia 2013-06-10 12:57:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sus vestidos seleccionados son realmente bellos, es muy bueno que se puedan elegir las tallas.Los felicito.

Von Darlene Boyes 2013-03-14 03:39:12

My dress arrived sooner than I expected and it is far better than I thought it could possibly be. It is a pale silver and not as dark as in the picture. Truly wonderful! JJ's House made my chosen jacket in the same material so they are a perfect match. I opted for tailor made and they both fit to perfection.
The only thing I forgot was that I had to pay duty when it arrived.
Thank you JJ's House.

 1 - 10 von 304 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69