Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze #008005634

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 118.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
5 (Basiert auf 4 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von amerahha 2015-06-05 09:54:01

Excellent
Very beautiful and wonderful and very happy for this Bakhtiari dress dress

Thank you

Von latinprincy77 2015-03-17 11:47:29

I bought this dress for my mother, for my wedding last November. I bought it in burgundy. I must say, this dress is beautiful.

Thank you JJs House. I will be ordering again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:50:53

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von debbiew930 2014-03-06 11:57:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress on 02/17/2014 in Lime Green. I was worried about the dress quality and the company after reading lots of reviews. But I have to say that the dress arrived yesterday 03/05/2014 in perfect shape. The dress left China on 03/03/2014 UPS and arrived at my door 2 days later.
The craftsmanship of the dress is just beautiful. Fully lined with stays and the lace on the back and sleeves is perfect. The only complaint I have is the size. I had been shopping for a dress the weekend before I ordered and knew my size was a 16 so I ordered a 16W giving a few extra inches to take in if needed. I did not pay attention to the JJSHouse’s size chart assuming it was the same as US measurements.
The size I got was about a US size 12. I immediately got on line to look at dresses that I knew fit me and compared the measurements to JJSHouse’s measurements. There is a big difference in US measurements. I should have ordered about a size 20W according to JJS size chart. It is totally my fault the dress is to small so I caution you to pay attention to the measurements!!! UPS did not collect any additional money for taxes as some reviews stated but that could be according to where you live (I live in Florida).

Von kim chapman 2013-09-28 09:27:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is really beautiful the dark green colour is very flattering as is the bodice. Brought for my daughters wedding and I am extremmly pleased with the quality and fast dispatch of my order was kept upto date the whole time. A+

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00