Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #018004955

Preis: 141.72

Originalpreis: € 205.46  Ersparnis  € 63.74

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 141.72
5 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sabina 2015-11-09 05:07:06

vestido de JJHouse

Von asi 2013-01-08 19:16:25

So I got the dress in exactly 3 weeks and I love itt!! I was kind of nervous to how exact it was going to be to the picture and about the color, but It's exactly like the picture and my size & length fit me perfectly! I did not have it custom sized, but I did have it "lace up" instead of zipper, so that I was able to make it fit my curves perfectly :) Customer service was awesome, fast and prompt answers. I will deff. be ordering again:) I have attached a few pictures, my dress is in color RED.


Von Brooke 2015-05-15 09:34:46

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfect, was made with great materials and got here a week before it was supposed to. Thank you so much.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:14

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Von per.gilda 2015-02-10 03:57:52

L'abito è bellisimo e corrispondente alle aspettative

Von Seantelle Tucker 2014-10-16 20:17:58

I was very pleased with my dress! I am 6'2" and needed a floor length prom dress. There was not a store in my area or an online store that could accommodate the length that I needed. I was able to special order my dress and it was a very reasonable price. When we received it in a timely fashion and everything was perfect. Nothing wrong with the dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you!

Von Deborah 2014-03-26 03:53:05

The color is wonderful and this dress is simply stunning. i love the mermaid style so much. if I need other dresses in the future i will also order from you. Congratulations for your work!

Von Yolanda 2014-03-26 03:36:50

when i saw this dress on your website a few days ago, I knew it was the one. My dream dress. Have gotten it. So nice. I was so happy about it. Thank you so so so much for this wonderful dress!

Von Sally 2014-03-24 23:55:42

The dress is beautiful, I purchased it for my daughter's wedding as the Mother of the Bride dress. The fit was nice and comfortable:-)i am satisfied with this dress!Perfect!!Highly recommend.

Von Hazel 2014-03-24 23:24:36

I have just received a package from JJsHouse with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I provided JJsHouse with my measurements, and the dress was so perfect!

Von Greta 2014-03-24 01:27:32

i am very please with my dress!! got very good comments when i wore my dress.i will recommend it to my friends. this is a good shopping website for all of you! i promise!! thank you for all your help!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55