Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #018004955

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 215.87  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
5 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sabina 2015-11-09 05:07:06

vestido de JJHouse

Von asi 2013-01-08 19:16:25

So I got the dress in exactly 3 weeks and I love itt!! I was kind of nervous to how exact it was going to be to the picture and about the color, but It's exactly like the picture and my size & length fit me perfectly! I did not have it custom sized, but I did have it "lace up" instead of zipper, so that I was able to make it fit my curves perfectly :) Customer service was awesome, fast and prompt answers. I will deff. be ordering again:) I have attached a few pictures, my dress is in color RED.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Brooke 2015-05-15 09:34:46

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfect, was made with great materials and got here a week before it was supposed to. Thank you so much.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:14

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Von per.gilda 2015-02-10 03:57:52

L'abito è bellisimo e corrispondente alle aspettative

Von Seantelle Tucker 2014-10-16 20:17:58

I was very pleased with my dress! I am 6'2" and needed a floor length prom dress. There was not a store in my area or an online store that could accommodate the length that I needed. I was able to special order my dress and it was a very reasonable price. When we received it in a timely fashion and everything was perfect. Nothing wrong with the dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you!

Von Deborah 2014-03-26 03:53:05

The color is wonderful and this dress is simply stunning. i love the mermaid style so much. if I need other dresses in the future i will also order from you. Congratulations for your work!

Von Yolanda 2014-03-26 03:36:50

when i saw this dress on your website a few days ago, I knew it was the one. My dream dress. Have gotten it. So nice. I was so happy about it. Thank you so so so much for this wonderful dress!

Von Sally 2014-03-24 23:55:42

The dress is beautiful, I purchased it for my daughter's wedding as the Mother of the Bride dress. The fit was nice and comfortable:-)i am satisfied with this dress!Perfect!!Highly recommend.

Von Hazel 2014-03-24 23:24:36

I have just received a package from JJsHouse with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I provided JJsHouse with my measurements, and the dress was so perfect!

Von Greta 2014-03-24 01:27:32

i am very please with my dress!! got very good comments when i wore my dress.i will recommend it to my friends. this is a good shopping website for all of you! i promise!! thank you for all your help!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96