Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018017528

Preis: 166.39
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 277.83  Ersparnis  € 111.44

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.39
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von MoonGoddess50 2015-06-04 03:00:06

The dress is exactly like the picture!! I love it but it's too bad when I choose a size by going by my measurements it was a bit big for me :(.. Well it fit my bestie perfect so she can get it and just buy me another dress from you guys :). But thanks so much still! Really love the dress !

pic1.jpeg

Von aridiagerena 2015-03-21 18:14:42

Quiero dos vestidos y no se como ordenarlo

Von Klara 2014-12-11 08:39:03

very good quality, and good service, I really love my dress!!! thanks.

Von Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:32:35

Love it! Excellent product!

Von ClintonClinton 2014-03-26 19:39:12

I love the dress. I just got it today and I have tried it on. It fits me well. It is really a good idea to order the custom size. Although i waited for a long time, it is really worthful!

Von Lorraine 2014-03-26 03:54:55

Loved this dress! bought it for my niece's wedding, true to size and length was just touching the floor. Had lots of compliments!thank you very much!! would like to highly recommend!

Von Yolanda 2014-03-26 01:31:45

Got the dress and it is beautiful! I will buy more soon!

Von Madeline8547 2014-03-14 20:01:51

Met some small problems when paying and their prompt service helped me in time. Now I got my dress and it turns out to be exactly what I expected. The tailoring time is well respected. Good service!

Von ma_lozada 2014-01-28 08:15:42

me llego el pedido. gracias.

Von Lorin 2013-06-15 01:10:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96