Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #018004826

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 255.85  Ersparnis  € 78.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von weisesn 2014-03-20 11:54:56

The dress is amazing! I can not wait for my gatsby themed prom! Couldnt have asked for a better dress! The only complain I would have is how the back piece snaps off so easily, but other than that, this dress is stunning! Bright, beautiful, everything I asked for! Will definitely get another dress from you guys!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:27:41

Hi weisesn, thank you for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Von Kaylyn 2013-03-21 17:26:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOOOOOOOVE this dress! I had it custom fitted and it fits like a glove. It took about 20 days for the dress to be made but it shipped over night. The color is very true to the picture. The only thing I'm a little uncomfortable with it the little beads on the side. They have a white background and its a little funky. Besides that the dress is worth it! Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

pic1.jpg

Von jennifer 2014-11-01 16:32:23

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress ! It fits absolutely perfect the fabric is so light and that's a big plus for me. Such a simple but fun dress at the same time. Highly recommend this dress !!!!!

Von Frances 2014-03-24 22:19:37

If you want a dress that will have all eyes turning toward you then this is the dress for you. I wore this to a black tie NYE event and it got rave reviews. The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the entire evening! thank you!!

Von Angela 2014-03-24 00:22:23

i ordered this dress in the color pool the shown color. The colour is true to the website. the quality of the material and the sewing is excellent. Very good value for money. thanks

Von WesleyWesley 2014-03-17 03:44:40

I GOT THE DRESS. it is beautiful. I must say that the pictures on your site do not do justice to the beauty of this dress. it is super fantastic than shown!!

Von Martina Hellmund 2013-01-11 11:24:04

Das Kleid kam schnell an und hat super gepasst. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und ich werde nun öfters dort bestellen.

Von Galina 2012-12-27 00:00:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wirklich ein schönes Kleid! Genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe - in Form, Farbe und Stoff.
Versandzeit war so wie angegeben. ich bin zufrieden hier.

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-27 17:29:08

Von Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 21:04:52

Do you have pictures of this dress in white, ivory?

Von selina 2012-02-29 11:10:03

is there any chance i could have the dress without the jewels on it?

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96