Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #018005174

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 101.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Heloise 2014-03-15 19:11:38

I was extremely astonished when I opened the package because I honestly did not expect that the dress can come in such a good quality, especially when mentioning the price. I love it!

Von samahfarah23 2013-10-30 18:29:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is AMAZING. thank you so much the size fits perfect. i will definitely refer my friends and family to you. the color was exactly what i wanted.now i know where to get all my dress needs.thank you

Von kim_p103068 2013-10-01 06:30:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OMG!!! I am so excited! I placed my order for the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor Length Satin Prom Dress With ruffles and beading on September 20th. I received the order on September 29th. It is beautiful and more than I expected. I was scared to order but I will order from JJ's again.

We are Happy Happy Happy in Mississippi!!!!!!

Von Panombaye 2013-05-21 23:44:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

La robe est superbe je n'ai pas de mot juste pour la qualifier. Je conseillerai JJSHOUSE à tous. Merci

Von Ceeja 2012-11-23 13:32:10

I bought this dress in Grape, and I absoloutly LOVE it! I ordered it in a 10 (which is what I wear) and it is waaay to big! I recromend ordering costum sizing

Von Lapert 2012-09-26 13:42:03

Tout simplement magnifique

Von Sue 2012-09-04 07:36:34

Hello,
my name is Sue and i was interested in the "Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Satin Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading (018005174)" dress, i was just wondering if you have a sample color of your Royal Blue so i can have an example on how the color may look?

Also Where are you located at?

Thank you so much have a nice day.

-Sue

Von aicha 2012-08-08 06:42:43

Den är jäte vakerte.

Von joanyelis 2012-07-09 21:42:28

En cuanto tiempo dura ara llegar el pedido a ccs lo necesito para el 31 de este mes

Von antonellyss muñoz 2012-07-03 09:25:43

HOLA, NECESITO SABER CUANTO ME COSTARÍA EL VESTIDO ROJO CORTE SIRENA ESCOTE CORAZON, CON TODO Y GASTOS DE ENVÍO HASTA CAMPECHE MÉXICO, C.P. 24114... MI CORREO ES rosycoquet@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96