Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Spitze #017004466

Preis: 116.22

Originalpreis: € 142.91  Ersparnis  € 26.69

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.22
5 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Latorrecp 2016-01-15 14:17:23

I love this dress,good quality. I received many complements. I wore it for a wedding. I definitely buy another dress for any occasion.

pic1.jpeg

Von rshadel40 2015-05-26 03:25:58

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and with the jacket oh my there are no words to describe how gorgeous it is. I tried on the dress and my daughter and granddaughters said you are breathtaking. Thank you for such a wonderfully designed Evening Dress. I got this dress for my 31st wedding anniversary in September when my husband sees me in this dress I am absolutely sure his breath will be taken away. When we come back from out cruise in September I will submit a photo then. Once again thank you for such a gorgeous dress.

Von Sally 2013-07-08 01:18:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ok, to be honest, I wasn't 100% confident about ordering from JJ's House, but I took the risk. I am so glad that I did, the dress is perfect in every way! I ordered it in hunter green and it is simply stunning! Perfect for my year 12 formal! I had doubts about the dress when I realised JJ's House dresses were made in China, and some of my friends have had bad experiences ordering dresses online. But after my experience with JJ's I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! Affordable, gorgeous dresses which are shipped quickly, who could ask for more! :D

Von rose 2013-01-14 22:10:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another dress for sure

Von tracy 2013-01-09 01:15:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress today and it's beautiful! Couldn't be happier - the length is perfect and it fits beautifully around my waist. I would recommend jjshouse to everyone who is looking to buy online :)

Von Cynthia 2012-12-26 00:28:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very happy with this dress which fit very true to size except it was a little long and required some hemming.i look elegant after wearing it. love it

Von Nicole 2012-12-25 04:56:45

This dress is amazing. It's really comfortable and secure, I'm always a little worried with strapless dresses and gravity, but this doesn't feel like it's going to slip down at all and the jacket really finishes off the dress nicely. I ordered this dress to wear for performing at a Carols by Candlelight service, and got some fantastic comments before I'd even opened my mouth to sing. I'd definitely recommend paying the extra for the custom sizing as it's much cheaper than getting it altered later on and the dress fit me like a glove.

Von Athena 2012-12-19 19:10:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Couldn't be Happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well.Very good job,high quality material!! I am looking forward to wear it, thank u so much!!!

Von Veromca 2012-12-13 00:38:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received the dress in good time, looks exactly how it looks here.It fits very, very well and it looks exactly like I saw on the website.t was very comfortable to wear. Thanks for a job well done.

Von couet 2012-12-12 23:04:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OK, I thought it was cute in the picture. and I just got it from you and tried it on.. OMG. Gorgeous. Just gorgeous. Buy it.i will buy again

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96