Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #017004185

Preis: 126.91

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 40.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91
5 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Heather Jermeland 2012-03-03 19:45:53

This dress was amazing for pageant but there is one minor flaw the underneath front material was not hemmed at all so had to do some seamstress work to finish it off other than that it was beautiful.

Von rita 2012-03-02 11:48:36

hallo, hat das Kleid Strass Steine auf der Seite und um die Brust?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-02 22:23:36

Liebe Rita,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei uns.

Ich habe Ihnen ein Bild von diesem Kleid schon in Emai beigefügt, dann können Sie genau wissen, es gibt viele Strass Steine um die Brust und auf der Seite.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende.

Von Emma 2012-02-19 19:22:47

I would love to be able to see this dress in watermelon, sage, royal blue, blue, light sky blue, regency, and fuchsia?
Thanks Emma

Von Miss Sue Maidment 2012-02-19 05:08:12

hello i love this dress but could this dress be made with a halterneck style?
thankyou
sue

Von Holly 2012-01-28 20:12:16

My daughter loves this sweetheart, mermaid dress in charmeuse and we would just like to see it in other colours before we order. Could you please send me examples in all of the blues and fuchsia. Thank you.

Von Alejandra 2011-11-26 20:36:59

Yo vivo en argentina cuanto tiempo se tarda en todo el proceso si lo encargara hoy, cuando lo recibiría en argentina.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-27 23:46:26

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Hacemos envíos a todo el mundo, incluyendo Argentina. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito (3-6 días, costo inicial US$ 20,99) y EMS  para el envío Estándar (6-9 días, costo inicial US$ 14,99); el tipo de envío de Súper Ahorro no es recomendado para Latino América debido a que pueda tardar mucho tiempo. El costo final será calculado según el peso del paquete, antes de pagar el pedido.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von irene 2011-11-18 08:12:33

hola: me gusta mucho este vestido, quisiera ver si e sposible una foto de este vestido en color plateado y dorado. y tambien saber si los mandais a ciudades de toda españa. gracias un saludo

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-18 19:14:28

Hola, Irene, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Disculpeme no puedo encontrar la foto de  este vestido plateado en nuestra sistema. Podemos enviar a todas ciudades de España.

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von ClaudiaRGómez 2011-11-16 20:39:14

I'm from Argentina and I need more information about the dress. Also know the accuracy of the measures would have the dress. Please if you can send it to my Hotmail account, I'd be grateful. thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-17 19:46:18

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Las características del vestido son las siguientes: 

  • Corte:  Corte sirena
  • Escote:  Escote corazón
  • Dobladillo/Cola:  Hasta el suelo
  • Adorno:  Volantes, De encaje
  • Tejido:  Charmeuse
  • Estilo de espalda:  Encaje
  • Sin tirantes:  Sin tirantes
  • Manga:  Sin mangas

Si tiene dudas con respecto a cómo tomar las medidas, por favor visite el siguiente enlace:

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=17

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Di 2011-10-26 00:49:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the dress. My daughter wanted a dress for her formal so we bought this one in Green. The quality of the dressmaking and sewing is fantastic. I'm a dressmaker myself, but don't have the time to sew anymore. I am very very impressed with the quality and the professionalism of your company. Also, the shipping time was exactly as you said it would be, in fact it arrived in Sydney Australia before we expected it. I'm sitting here now working out which cocktail dress I'm going to buy for myself.
Thanks again
Di

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-27 00:43:53

Hi Di,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Eva 2011-10-15 04:46:58

Hi i absolutely love this dress but i was wondering if the embellishments around the bust and on the thigh are lace or diamante, could you send me some close up pictures of the red dress please.
Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-16 00:37:55

Hi Eva,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,
the embellishments around the bust are lace.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96