Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn Gestufte Rüschen #018005086

Preis: 168.89

Originalpreis: € 274.84  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 168.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von anna 2014-03-23 20:29:31

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant when I received this dress !! love it at the first sight!!The material was very comfortable, the size and color were right for me. Thanks a lot. would like to recommend you to all of my friends!!

Von adamasesay2014 2014-03-23 02:35:49

The dress was packed well, and reached in good condition, thanks for your hard work that you made so nice a dress, I love you so much. And if I need more dresses, I will order here again.

Von Laura 2014-03-22 19:57:06

This asymmetrical organza satin prom dress is perfect. The color is elegant and size is perfect. I love the lace up especially. It is very convenient to adjust the size. Thank you so so much!

Von Millicent Bell 2014-03-16 03:12:10

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress and I like that so so so much. Especially the Asymmetrical style of this dress. There is no words that can express my appreciations.

Von jennifer_laing 2014-03-16 03:09:48

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress I have never seen. I love it so so so much, especially the Asymmetrical style. There is no words that can express my appreciations. Thank you guys to give me such a perfect dress.

Von HOARAU Rufine 2013-04-29 01:58:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bonjour à ts, à ttes
enfin j'ai découvert ma robe elle est magnifique je suis sans voix je suis trés trés contente merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe de jjhouse la livraison a été trés rapide à peine 3 semaines je n'ai que des compliments
merci encore.
Rufine

Von Contessa Brown 2013-04-25 11:09:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I almost cancelled my order because I thought I wouldn't get my dress in time. Nope I ended up getting it in three days! I also thought my dress would of been a cheap knockoff because the news said a lot of websites were ripping people off. But I went for it and got the dress. It's BEAUTIFUL!! I definitely love this dress.

Von Lorenza 2013-02-05 23:00:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier :D

Von Candis White 2013-01-27 14:31:00

I would like to see this dress in Hunter Green Lilac and Watermelon

Von Esther 2012-12-12 21:59:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress. I get many compliments every time I wear it. I am a size 8 and it is really flattering. and i will buy it again very soon

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96